Quantcast
peoplepill id: yusuf-2
Y
1 views today
1 views this week
Latest updates about Yusuf

News

Sources:
Google News and Bing
Rolling Stone | Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens Celebrates 50th Anniversary of ‘Peace Train’ With Children’s Book - Rolling Stone

West Central Tribune | Wed, 20 Jan 2021 11:00:00 GMT

Area Notebook: Willmar grad Nadir Yusuf nabs NSIC honor - West Central Tribune

uDiscover Music | Thu, 14 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

HarperCollins To Publish Yusuf/Cat Stevens’ ‘Peace Train’ Picture Book - uDiscover Music

The News International | Sun, 24 Jan 2021 01:00:00 GMT

Talks beginning with US on new dimension to boost ties: Moeed Yusuf - The News International

uDiscover Music | Sun, 03 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Watch Yusuf/Cat Stevens’ Video For New Version Of ‘Tea For The Tillerman’ - uDiscover Music

Live for Live Music | Sat, 02 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens Shares Claymation Video For "Tea For The Tillerman" [Watch] - Live for Live Music

Anadolu Agency | Fri, 22 Jan 2021 01:14:45 GMT

Yusuf Yazici named player of month for December - Anadolu Agency

Daily Sabah | Mon, 11 Jan 2021 10:28:16 GMT

Surprise, surprise: Yusuf, Zeynep Turkey’s most popular baby names of 2020 | Daily Sabah - Daily Sabah

CNN | Fri, 04 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens, still listening to the wind - CNN

SwordsToday.ie | Sat, 23 Jan 2021 21:33:00 GMT

Yusuf, Clinton, Bush and Obama together in a video: "Biden comforts you" - SwordsToday.ie

RealSport101 | Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:11:58 GMT

FIFA 21 Yusuf Yazici POTM SBC – Cheapest Solutions, Requirements, Rewards, Cost, Player Review & more - RealSport101

kentuckysportsradio.com | Mon, 04 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Yusuf Corker is coming back for the 2021 season - kentuckysportsradio.com

Radio Free Asia | Tue, 29 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Uyghur Diaspora Remembers Independence Activist Isa Yusuf Alptekin on Anniversary of Passing - Radio Free Asia

Daily Sabah | Mon, 11 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Story of Gallipoli hero Yusuf Kenan available online | Daily Sabah - Daily Sabah

Times of India | Mon, 25 Jan 2021 03:32:37 GMT

Latest news live: Fire breaks out at a guest house in Delhi's Yusuf Sarai area - Times of India

Vanguard | Sun, 24 Jan 2021 17:42:00 GMT

No foreign investor can make Ajaokuta Steel Complex work – Dr. Kamoru Yusuf - Vanguard

The Sun | Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Man Utd ‘in transfer talks to beat Real Madrid to Yusuf Demir, 17,’ after Rapid Vienna star breaks into fir - The Sun

Total Football Analysis Magazine | Wed, 30 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Yusuf Yazici 2020/21 - scout report tactical analysis tactics - Total Football Analysis Magazine

MyKhel | Mon, 04 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Barcelona and Manchester United linked with Austrian wonderkid Yusuf Demir: Things to know about him - MyKhel

Wink News | Sat, 23 Jan 2021 22:49:00 GMT

$25 billion in federal rent aid covers less than half of what tenants owe - Wink News

Vanguard | Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:08:00 GMT

Let’s respect our indigenous coaches — Dr Tijani Yusuf - Vanguard

Associated Press of Pakistan | Sat, 23 Jan 2021 09:08:00 GMT

Beginning of a new dimensions in Pak-US ties: Moeed Yusuf - Associated Press of Pakistan

NPR | Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf Revisits 'Tea For The Tillerman,' His Landmark Album As Cat Stevens - NPR

Yeni Şafak English | Sun, 17 Jan 2021 08:18:30 GMT

Western theopolitical strategies destroying Muslim states, paving the way for Iran! - YUSUF KAPLAN - Yeni Şafak English

CricTracker | Fri, 01 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

SMAT20 2021: Yusuf Pathan not included in Baroda squad for the first time in more than a decade - CricTracker

CBS News | Sun, 21 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf revisits the songs of Cat Stevens - CBS News

Yeni Şafak English | Tue, 19 Jan 2021 08:07:23 GMT

Sunnis experiencing the most dreadful intellectual misery in their history! - YUSUF KAPLAN - Yeni Şafak English

Verde Independent | Tue, 15 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

New music includes release from Cat Stevens (Yusuf) - Verde Independent

BizNews | Sat, 26 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

LISTEN! Edward Zuma partner Yusuf Kajee: how SA tobacco trade really works #2020 in review - BizNews

NPR | Tue, 22 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf Cat Stevens On Remaking 'Tea For The Tillerman' 50 Years Later : All Songs Considered - NPR

Dispatch news Desk | Fri, 22 Jan 2021 11:22:04 GMT

Now US is dealing with a different Pakistan: Dr. Moeed Yusuf - Dispatch news Desk

Daily Sabah | Fri, 22 Jan 2021 11:47:39 GMT

Yazıcı wins Ligue 1 Player of the Month award for December | Daily Sabah - Daily Sabah

Grateful Web | Sun, 20 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens New Album "Tea for the Tillerman2" Out Now - Grateful Web

The Guardian | Thu, 30 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf Islam AKA Cat Stevens to lead BBC Ramadan series - The Guardian

The Guardian | Sun, 27 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf Cat Stevens on Islam, the fatwa and playing guitar again - The Guardian

Minneapolis Star Tribune | Tue, 08 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Minneapolis rapper Brother Ali calls Yusuf/Cat Stevens collaboration a 'great honor' - Minneapolis Star Tribune

Devdiscourse | Mon, 25 Jan 2021 04:03:18 GMT

Fire at guest house in Delhi after cylinder blast, no casualties reported - Devdiscourse

PRNewswire | Thu, 13 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens releases "On The Road To Find Out" - PRNewswire

Variety | Mon, 30 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Haim, Dave Matthews, More to Perform at Cat Stevens Tribute Concert - Variety

Rolling Stone | Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens Recreates ‘Casablanca’ Nightclub in ‘Wild World’ Video - Rolling Stone

Rolling Stone | Thu, 24 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Watch Yusuf/Cat Stevens Perform ‘Wild World’ on ‘Colbert’ - Rolling Stone

Grateful Web | Sat, 15 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens Shares Video For Reimagined Version Of "On The Road To Find Out" - Grateful Web

PRNewswire | Fri, 23 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens - PRNewswire

Rolling Stone | Thu, 10 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens Duets With His Younger Self in ‘Father and Son’ Video - Rolling Stone

Rolling Stone | Thu, 05 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens Drops Rediscovered ‘Lady D’Arbanville’ Video - Rolling Stone

Business Recorder | Sun, 17 Jan 2021 06:35:21 GMT

Pakistan's strategy to unearth India's Abhorring designs before world is working well: Moeed Yusuf - Business Recorder

The Punch | Wed, 20 Jan 2021 23:22:49 GMT

Yusuf’s Poland move thrills handball federation boss - The Punch

Entertainment Weekly | Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens breaks down every song on his seminal breakthrough 'Tea for the Tillerman' - Entertainment Weekly

uDiscover Music | Tue, 01 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Best Yusuf / Cat Stevens Songs: 20 Peaceful Pop Hits - uDiscover Music

Grateful Web | Mon, 20 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens Explores the Possibilities of Waste-free Music Video Production - Grateful Web

Grateful Web | Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens Reveals Music Video For Reimagined Classic "Wild World" - Grateful Web

pbssocal.org | Fri, 04 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens Gives an Impromptu Performance | Amanpour and Company - pbssocal.org

Rolling Stone | Thu, 28 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens Re-Records ‘Tea for the Tillerman’ for 50th Anniversary - Rolling Stone

jambands.com | Thu, 13 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens Shares “On The Road To Find Out” - jambands.com

The New York Times | Tue, 25 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Hot 97 Fires Rap Radio Veteran for Ties to Yusuf Hawkins Killing - The New York Times

Forbes | Thu, 11 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Q&A: Yusuf/Cat Stevens On Resurrecting ‘Tea For The Tillerman’ In 2020, Fighting For Peace Still And Much More - Forbes

Consequence of Sound | Mon, 07 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

HAIM, Feist, Dave Matthews Cover Yusuf / Cat Stevens for CatSong Festival: Watch - Consequence of Sound

Grateful Web | Sat, 24 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens' Classic Albums 'Mona Bone Jakon' & 'Tea for the Tillerman' Celebrated With 50th Anniversary - Grateful Web

The Sun | Thu, 10 Dec 2020 15:01:18 GMT

How old is Cat Stevens and when did Yusuf Islam convert to Islam? - The Sun

Live for Live Music | Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens Shares "Maybe You're Right" Unreleased Studio Demo [Listen] - Live for Live Music

Rolling Stone | Thu, 11 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

See Yusuf/Cat Stevens’ New ‘Where Do the Children Play?’ Stop-Motion Video - Rolling Stone

Consequence of Sound | Thu, 24 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens Performs 1970 Hit “Wild World” on Colbert: Watch - Consequence of Sound

Consequence of Sound | Fri, 11 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens Reveals New Duet Version of “Father and Son”: Stream - Consequence of Sound

Martinsville Bulletin | Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/ Cat Stevens and Jesse Royal join Peace One Day line-up - Martinsville Bulletin

The Sun | Fri, 25 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens on fighting tuberculosis, his ‘reimagined’ new album & facing forward - The Sun

The Boston Globe | Wed, 12 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

HBO Yusuf Hawkins documentary shows how much, and mostly little, things have changed - The Boston Globe

Live for Live Music | Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens Releases 'Tea For The Tillerman 2' [Stream] - Live for Live Music

Waco Tribune-Herald | Sat, 21 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Baylor wide receiver Yusuf Terry opts out - Waco Tribune-Herald

uDiscover Music | Thu, 22 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Deluxe 50th Anniversary Reissues For Key Yusuf/Cat Stevens Albums - uDiscover Music

HeraldScotland | Mon, 21 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Music reviews: Yusuf/Cat Stevens reinvents Tea For The Tillerman for the modern age - HeraldScotland

Spectrum News NY1 | Fri, 07 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

HBO Documentary Looks at Yusuf Hawkins, NYC Race Relations - Spectrum News NY1

Minnesota Public Radio News | Thu, 24 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Metro State student envisions a future of mutual aid - Minnesota Public Radio News

Live for Live Music | Sun, 14 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens Shares Stop-Motion Video For “Where Do The Children Play?” [Watch] - Live for Live Music

mxdwn.com | Thu, 13 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens Announces Reimagined Version of 1970 Album Tea for the Tillerman 2 for September 2020 Release and Shares New Version “On The Road To Find Out” - mxdwn.com

Variety | Mon, 10 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

‘Yusuf Hawkins: Storm Over Brooklyn’ Director on Parallels to Today’s Black Lives Matter Protests - Variety

mxdwn.com | Sat, 03 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Album Review: Yusuf/Cat Stevens – Tea for the Tillerman 2 - mxdwn.com

Under the Radar Mag | Mon, 02 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens: Tea for the Tillerman 2 (UMe) | Under the Radar - Music Magazine - Under the Radar Mag

American Songwriter | Fri, 16 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens Releases New Video for his Reimagined "Wild World" « American Songwriter - American Songwriter

Wall Street Journal | Tue, 11 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

‘Yusuf Hawkins: Storm Over Brooklyn’ Review: A Tragedy and Its Turmoil - Wall Street Journal

Deadline | Wed, 15 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

'Yusuf Hawkins: Storm Over Brooklyn' Trailer: HBO Docu Reflect On Murder Of Yusuf Hawkins; Further Exposes America's Racial Inequalities - Deadline

Hindustan Times | Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Irfan Pathan shares epic throwback picture on brother Yusuf Pathan’s birthday - Hindustan Times

BeetTV | Tue, 07 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

“We All Have to Develop Empathy” Now, IBM's Kareem Yusuf – Beet.TV - BeetTV

[email protected] | Fri, 13 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

'I saw there was a need': U of T grad Entisar Yusuf founded Black Graduate Students Association - [email protected]

Borgen Project | Thu, 22 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Tomorrow's Women: Q&A with Yaara Tal and Deema Yusuf - BORGEN - Borgen Project

CBS Sports | Thu, 05 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

AC Milan vs. Lille score: Yusuf Yazici catches fire with hat-trick to shake up Europa League Group H - CBS Sports

Live for Live Music | Wed, 06 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens Shares Calming At-Home Performance Of "The Wind" [Watch] - Live for Live Music

Live for Live Music | Sat, 07 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens Unearths Music Video For "Lady D'Arbanville" [Watch] - Live for Live Music

MSR News Online | Fri, 14 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Next Article Film Review: 'Yusuf Hawkins: Storm Over Brooklyn' - MSR News Online

Rock Cellar Magazine | Mon, 14 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens on Spiritualty & Re-Reimagining 'Tea for the Tillerman' - Rock Cellar Magazine

Folk Radio UK | Fri, 12 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf / Cat Stevens shares video from Tea for the Tillerman 2 | FRUK - Folk Radio UK

The Independent | Mon, 28 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf/Cat Stevens reveals the near-death experience that led him to convert to Islam - The Independent

DevOps.com | Mon, 24 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Sarjeel Yusuf Articles and Insights - DevOps.com

Henry Herald | Mon, 21 Sep 2020 23:38:09 GMT

Former Henry County rivals Yusuf Corker, Chris Rodriguez Jr. now teammates, key players at Kentucky - Henry Herald

WRVO Public Media | Sat, 01 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf Abdul-Qadir on the Campbell Conversations - WRVO Public Media

ThePrint | Fri, 16 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Moeed Yusuf interview aimed to put Pakistan back in Kashmir and say it’s not the only bad guy - ThePrint

The Oakland Press | Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

New Music: Alicia Keys, Keith Urban, Yusuf/Cat Stevens, Run the Jewels and more... - The Oakland Press

TIME | Thu, 13 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

A New HBO Documentary Tells the Story of a Young Black Man Killed in Brooklyn 31 Years Ago. Activists Lament How Little Has Changed Since Then - TIME

The Guardian | Fri, 16 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Imran Yusuf: ‘Jasper Carrott has a lovely vulnerability about him’ - The Guardian

Amsterdam News | Thu, 27 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Yusuf Hawkins documentary perfectly depicts racial tension in 1980s NY - Amsterdam News

Chortle | Tue, 08 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Imran Yusuf tapes Radio 4 special : News 2020 - Chortle

arrow-left arrow-right instagram whatsapp myspace quora soundcloud spotify tumblr vk website youtube pandora tunein iheart itunes