Quantcast
peoplepill id: v-kumar-1
VK
22 views today
40 views this week
V. Kumar

V. Kumar

Film score composer from Tamil Nadu, India
Latest updates about V. Kumar

News

Sources:
Google News and Bing
Times of India | Tue, 04 Aug 2020 10:49:00 GMT

UPSC Result 2019: Pradeep Singh tops, Jatin Kishore 2nd, Pratibha Verma 3rd; check toppers' full list her - Times of India

Yahoo Finance | Wed, 05 Aug 2020 10:08:54 GMT

Edited Transcript of MCHP earnings conference call or presentation 4-Aug-20 9:00pm GMT - Yahoo Finance

The Statesman | Thu, 30 Jul 2020 11:13:00 GMT

‘We should stop being judgmental’: Parag Tyagi opens up on people working in red-light areas - The Statesman

The Statesman | Fri, 31 Jul 2020 11:06:37 GMT

‘Ratri Ke Yatri’ star Barkha Sengupta on mission to break sexual taboo - The Statesman

Economic Times | Thu, 09 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Corporate affairs secretary Rajesh Verma appointed as IEPFA chairman - Economic Times

India West | Thu, 23 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Hungama Play Launches 'Ratri Ke Yatri,' an Original Show Featuring Five Sensitive Stories Set in Red-Light Areas - India West

Yahoo Finance | Thu, 30 Jul 2020 08:31:00 GMT

Edited Transcript of KN.N earnings conference call or presentation 29-Jul-20 8:30pm GMT - Yahoo Finance

The Indian Express | Mon, 03 Aug 2020 01:25:23 GMT

As cases surge, Covid health claims jump 240 per cent over a month - The Indian Express

Bollywood Hungama | Fri, 17 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Ratri Ke Yatri – Official Trailer | A Hungama Play Original Show | Anil V Kumar - Bollywood Hungama

News Lagoon | Thu, 23 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Ratri Ke Yatri: A thought provoking series highlighting an important topic! - News Lagoon

Bollywood Hungama | Tue, 14 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Ratri Ke Yatri - Official Teaser | A Hungama Play Original Show | Anil V Kumar - Bollywood Hungama

Asianet News English | Thu, 23 Jul 2020 11:47:55 GMT

Barkha Sengupta: Mother-child relationship is purest form of love - Asianet News English

News Lagoon | Sat, 18 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

MX Player's 'Ratri Ke Yatri' narrates unique yet thought-provoking stories set in red-light areas! - News Lagoon

News Lagoon | Sat, 25 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

I went all out for Ratri Ke Yatri : Avinash Mukherjee - News Lagoon

ScoopWhoop | Wed, 22 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

5 Reasons Why Hungama Play’s 'Ratri Ke Yatri' Has Made It To Our Official Binge List - ScoopWhoop

News Lagoon | Wed, 22 Jul 2020 21:22:13 GMT

Vanitha Vijayakumar makes a reference to Nayanthara's past with Prabhudheva, deletes Twitter account after backlash - News Lagoon

Courier Mail | Thu, 30 Jul 2020 08:10:00 GMT

QLD courts: Supreme, District Courts, daily law list - Courier Mail

Times of India | Sat, 21 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Third director for mining dept in a month - Times of India

Yahoo India News | Tue, 12 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Lockdown Heroes: These Two Physiotherapists Are Going Against All Odds To Provide Rehab Care - Yahoo India News

GlobeNewswire | Wed, 24 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Pax8 and NewCloud Networks Announce New Partnership - GlobeNewswire

Science Daily | Thu, 12 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

How marketers can shape customer sentiment during events - Science Daily

Betting.betfair | Sat, 14 Dec 2019 08:00:00 GMT

PDC World Darts Championship Tips: Straight sets win for Dolan - Betting.betfair

The Signal | Fri, 24 Aug 2018 07:00:00 GMT

Georgia State's top paid faculty - The Signal

The New Indian Express | Thu, 21 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Stress, anxiety and burnout take a toll on medical workers in Kerala - The New Indian Express

Exchange4Media | Mon, 06 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Visa appoints Google's Sujatha V Kumar as Head of Marketing for India, South Asia - Exchange4Media

The Quint | Tue, 09 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Patriot Act With Hasan Minhaj Called out for Racist Culture - The Quint

PR Web | Thu, 04 Apr 2019 07:00:00 GMT

The Analytics Hall of Fame Announces that Beth Comstock, Heather Wilson, Tom Davenport, V. Kumar, Randy Bean, Vishal Kumar and Theresa Kushner Have Been Inducted - PR Web

GlobalAtlanta | Wed, 25 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMT

Renowned Marketing Scholar and Blue-Chip CMO Team Up to Share Profitable Growth Strategies for Execs - GlobalAtlanta

The New Indian Express | Fri, 01 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Covid-19 or dengue? Report on similar symptoms sparks concern - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Thu, 05 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Studying host genetics crucial to containing deadly virus: Dr William Hall - The New Indian Express

Outlook India | Thu, 20 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Sharad, Anjum, Eijaz on exercising caution when using social media - Outlook India

The New Indian Express | Fri, 24 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Switching on ACs while driving isn’t cool with COVID-19 around: Panel - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Sat, 07 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Coronavirus: Health dept chalks out new action plan - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Fri, 26 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

How to avoid fogging up of eyeglasses while wearing masks - The New Indian Express

Times of India | Tue, 18 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Kerala: Anti-mining mafia officer shunted out - Times of India

The New Indian Express | Tue, 14 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Kerala opts for reverse quarantine to flatten Covid-19 curve - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Tue, 09 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

‘No facemask, no fish,’ says vendor at Karamana - The New Indian Express

The Hindu | Thu, 26 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

War room to coordinate efforts - The Hindu

The New Indian Express | Thu, 11 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

COVID-19: Kerala epidemiology department to launch probe into source of virus as cases surge - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Thu, 02 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Mild fever not Covid-19 symptom - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Tue, 07 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Kerala doctors developing blood plasma therapy to fight COVID-19 - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Mon, 23 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Bacteria and Virus: They look small but are lethal - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Wed, 10 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Expert advice on reopening of malls, worship places ignored - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Fri, 29 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Experts don’t rule out community spread - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Mon, 20 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

COVID-19: Kerala in research mode as caseload plummets - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Wed, 01 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Plan to make antibody test mandatory for people going out of Kerala - The New Indian Express

Exchange4Media | Sat, 06 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

e4m MarTech Fridays: Data has to be a subset of your business strategy: Experts - Exchange4Media

The New Indian Express | Mon, 01 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Kerala stares at COVID-19 community spread; monsoon major cause for concern - The New Indian Express

The Hindu | Wed, 27 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

T.K. Jose to be State’s new Home Secretary - The Hindu

The New Indian Express | Thu, 07 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Study gives big fillip to COVID vaccine development - The New Indian Express

Science Daily | Wed, 08 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Human immune cells produced in a dish in world first - Science Daily

Law360 | Fri, 13 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

UK Litigation Roundup: Here's What You Missed In London - Law360

Deccan Chronicle | Sat, 01 Sep 2018 07:00:00 GMT

Kozhikode: Young IFS officer harassed online - Deccan Chronicle

EdexLive | Wed, 08 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Kerala to asks its citizens to wear cotton facemasks except for healthcare workers during the pandemic - EdexLive

The New Indian Express | Mon, 06 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

COVID-19: Kerala thinking beyond modern medicine - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Wed, 20 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

4,603 rooms earmarked for paid quarantine - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Thu, 09 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Stepping out? You may have to wear a cotton mask - The New Indian Express

Times of India | Thu, 02 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT

R K Singh new finance secretary - Times of India

The New Indian Express | Wed, 20 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Sree Chitra’s RNA kit ready for bulk creation - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Wed, 18 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Disease mapping to stem community transmission - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Wed, 22 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Kerala to reuse N95 masks, anticipating shortage - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Sun, 05 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Testing kiosks to be set up at block, taluk levels - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Tue, 30 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Ponnani goes into lockdown as community spread looms - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Thu, 07 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Days of penury: Fishermen demand special package for - The New Indian Express

കേരള കൌമുദി | Mon, 30 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Now, young IAS cadres will be in charge of co-ordination of services from Corona War Room - കേരള കൌമുദി

The New Indian Express | Wed, 22 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Research activities to get fillip through Kerala’s IAV - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Sun, 07 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Kerala widens Covid-19 testing ambit - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Mon, 27 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Health department augments testing strategy to reach out to more people - The New Indian Express

Exchange4Media | Fri, 05 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

e4m MarTech Fridays: Experts to share insights on data-driven marketing mindset today - Exchange4Media

The New Indian Express | Sun, 05 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Health dept to promote homemade masks - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Fri, 15 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Kerala supports Open Covid Movement - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Tue, 24 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Fighting the virus - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Wed, 01 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

As Covid-19 cases go up, organ transplantation comes to a halt in Kerala - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Wed, 25 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Panic buying of HCQ a cause for concern - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Mon, 16 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Kerala seeks help of volunteers to tackle coronavirus spread - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Wed, 08 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Time to rein in silent spread - The New Indian Express

Outlook India | Thu, 14 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Iqbal Khan to play con artist in new digital show - Outlook India

The New Indian Express | Thu, 12 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Health dept steps in to check panic buying of items to ward off infection - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Thu, 20 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Health dept to launch case study on COVID-19 - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Fri, 15 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Govt to increase Covid-19 test centres by nine, 6 in private sector - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Thu, 04 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

As positive cases spike, Kerala to knock Centre’s doors - The New Indian Express

The Indian Express | Wed, 30 Oct 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Five picturesque destinations under 1.5 lakh to bring in Christmas and New Year - The Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Sat, 27 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

‘Preventing local spread key to Kerala becoming stable’ - The New Indian Express

Tellychakkar | Mon, 02 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Sharad Malhotra is hooked to the web - Tellychakkar

Times of India | Fri, 28 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Hungama Play Launches ‘Kashmakash’, A New Original Show Featuring 5 Unique Stories Of Modern-Day Crimes - Times of India

India.com | Sat, 02 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Hsinchu Titans vs Taiwan Dragons MyTeam11 Team Prediction, Taipei T10 League 2020, Match 7: Captain And Vice- - India.com

The New Indian Express | Wed, 17 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Focus on Palakkad for control measures against Covid-19 - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Sun, 29 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

On fast-track mode, Kerala to go for rapid testing - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Sat, 11 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Health Department to conduct study on community transmission - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Mon, 18 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Three-step verification for train returnees in Kerala - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Thu, 02 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Kerala to set up Covid hospitals to treat critical patients - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Tue, 09 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Food safety dept to launch drive to allay people’s dining-out fears - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Wed, 11 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Kerala scales up control, prevention activities - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Mon, 20 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Question of reinfection triggers concerns in Kerala - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Mon, 30 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Healthcare workers told to exercise caution in Kerala - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Tue, 03 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Test quality of water at your nearby school labs - The New Indian Express

The Sportsrush | Sat, 09 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

HST vs TDR Dream11 And MyTeam11 Prediction : Hsinchu Titans vs TAIWAN Daredevils Best Dream 11 and My Team... - The Sportsrush

The New Indian Express | Thu, 21 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

‘Kerala-controlled quarantine a better option’ - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Thu, 27 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Arippa eco-tourism centre all set for makeover - The New Indian Express

The New Indian Express | Sun, 15 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Coronavirus: Fresh advisory issued for travel and tourism sector - The New Indian Express

arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up arrow-down instagram whatsapp myspace quora soundcloud spotify tumblr vk website youtube stumbleupon comments comments pandora gplay iheart tunein pandora gplay iheart tunein itunes