Quantcast
peoplepill id: toni-kroos
TK
6 views today
12 views this week
Toni Kroos

Toni Kroos news German footballer

German footballer
Latest updates about Toni Kroos

News

Sources:
Google News and Bing
Tribal Football | Tue, 07 Jul 2020 06:05:38 GMT

Quiet achiever: 5 little known facts about Real Madrid ace Toni Kroos - Tribal Football

Onefootball | Sun, 14 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Real Madrid's Toni Kroos just scored the goal of the weekend - Onefootball

Goal India | Fri, 26 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Drunk Kroos had to call emergency doctor as he drowned sorrows after losing to Chelsea - Goal India

Euro Football Rumours | Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:21:33 GMT

Toni Kroos' Tattoo - Euro Football Rumours

90min | Mon, 08 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Toni Kroos Admits He Would Hesitate to Advise a Gay Footballer to Come Out - 90min

PinkNews | Tue, 09 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Gay footballers warned by Toni Kroos 'don't come out' because of abuse - PinkNews

Football Espana | Wed, 17 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Kai Havertz wants Real Madrid move to play with Toni Kroos - Football Espana

Sportsfinding | Fri, 19 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Toni Kroos, the king of the core - Sportsfinding

HITC - Football, Gaming, Movies, TV, Music | Fri, 03 Jul 2020 19:07:05 GMT

‘Great passer’: Reported Rangers target compared to Matthaus and Kroos - HITC - Football, Gaming, Movies, TV, Music

Soccer Laduma | Sun, 28 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Emergency Doctor Called For Drunk Toni Kroos After UCL Final - Soccer Laduma

Futaa.com | Wed, 24 Jun 2020 07:00:00 GMT

From Toni Kroos to Alphonso Davies, who are Bundesliga's youngest debutants? - Futaa.com

ESPN | Sun, 05 Jul 2020 14:15:02 GMT

Real Madrid rescued by 7/10 Ramos to keep up winning run - ESPN

Football Espana | Tue, 07 Jul 2020 07:40:00 GMT

Mikel Arteta wants Dani Ceballos to extend Arsenal stay - Football Espana

Football.London | Tue, 07 Jul 2020 11:20:28 GMT

Kai Havertz has already told Frank Lampard how to get the best from him amid Chelsea talks - Football.London

ESPN | Tue, 07 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Real Madrid's Toni Kroos wants players to 'do the right thing' with salaries - ESPN

AS English | Sun, 05 Jul 2020 16:09:32 GMT

Ramos on target from the spot to secure 3 points: Real Madrid player ratings - AS English

India.com | Sun, 05 Jul 2020 12:00:03 GMT

ATH vs RM Dream11 Team Prediction LaLiga 2019-20: Captain, Vice-captain And Football Tips For Today's Athleti - India.com

Onefootball | Sun, 05 Jul 2020 11:03:00 GMT

Real Madrid and Athletic Club name their starting line-ups - Onefootball

Dot Esports | Mon, 06 Jul 2020 13:56:14 GMT

How to complete Summer Heat Dembélé SBC in FIFA 20 Ultimate Team - Dot Esports

The Real Champs | Sun, 05 Jul 2020 18:35:11 GMT

Real Madrid: Player ratings from the away win against Athletic Bilbao - The Real Champs

AS English | Sun, 24 May 2020 18:55:52 GMT

Toni Kroos tied to Real Madrid - AS English

BeSoccer EN | Sat, 30 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

The confessions of Toni Kroos brother - BeSoccer EN

AS English | Fri, 15 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Real Madrid's Toni Kroos explains importance of Bundesliga return - AS English

MARCA.com | Mon, 06 Jul 2020 18:35:00 GMT

Real Madrid controversy: All the decisions Barcelona have complained about - MARCA.com

These Football Times | Tue, 03 Dec 2019 08:00:00 GMT

We need to talk about Toni Kroos ... - These Football Times

MARCA.com | Sun, 29 Dec 2019 08:00:00 GMT

The many secrets of Toni Kroos - MARCA.com

Bundesliga.com - official website | Fri, 03 Jul 2020 14:33:02 GMT

"Havertz is the best player in Leverkusen's history" - Völler - Bundesliga.com - official website

FourFourTwo | Tue, 17 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Real Madrid's Toni Kroos: "I have a lot of toilet paper here at home" - FourFourTwo

The Statesman | Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:36:33 GMT

La Liga: Real Madrid midfielder Toni Kroos believes adapting quickly to new conditions key to success - The Statesman

The Independent | Sun, 07 Jun 2020 10:45:06 GMT

Real Madrid midfielder Toni Kroos admits concern over gay footballers coming out due to fears of fan abuse - The Independent

AS English | Sun, 12 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Toni Kroos reveals his peculiar pre-match obsession - AS English

Daily Mail | Wed, 11 Mar 2020 10:38:04 GMT

Bayern Munich 'intensify talks' to re-sign Toni Kroos from Real Madrid - Daily Mail

Bleacher Report | Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:51:38 GMT

Toni Kroos Talks Retiring After Real Madrid Contract Ends, Won't Play 'Until 38' - Bleacher Report

AS English | Sun, 05 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Sergio Ramos recalls Toni Kroos' first day at Real Madrid - AS English

CNN International | Thu, 09 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Toni Kroos scores rare 'Olimpico' goal direct from a corner in Spanish Super Cup - CNN International

FourFourTwo | Tue, 25 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Real Madrid's Toni Kroos reveals the reason why he didn't join Manchester United - FourFourTwo

AS English | Mon, 27 Jan 2020 08:29:48 GMT

Those magnificent Toni Kroos passes - AS English

AS English | Sat, 02 May 2020 11:47:57 GMT

Kroos walking a tightrope at Real Madrid - AS English

The Real Champs | Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:00:01 GMT

Toni Kroos is playing the best football of his Real Madrid career - The Real Champs

Bavarian Football Works | Thu, 12 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Daily Schmankerl : Toni Kroos wants to return to Bayern Munich, more games cancelled, BVB’s Zorc calls out Ne… - Bavarian Football Works

beIN SPORTS MENA Breaking News | Sun, 01 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Watch - Toni Kroos has a vital say in Real Madrid opener - beIN SPORTS MENA Breaking News

Football365.com | Tue, 07 Jul 2020 07:22:40 GMT

Firmino and nine other brilliant and selfless low-scoring strikers - Football365.com

Football Espana | Thu, 27 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Toni Kroos reveals he had agreed to join Manchester United before Real Madrid - Football Espana

The Real Champs | Fri, 31 Jan 2020 14:27:27 GMT

Real Madrid: Toni Kroos has simply been sensational this season - The Real Champs

Bleacher Report | Sun, 06 Oct 2019 13:20:52 GMT

Real Madrid's Toni Kroos Suffers Foot Injury; Return Timeline Unknown - Bleacher Report

The Real Champs | Fri, 27 Dec 2019 09:36:41 GMT

Real Madrid: Toni Kroos has been on another level in the Champions League - The Real Champs

BeSoccer EN | Mon, 10 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Kroos burns Mexico: Rivalry perhaps? - BeSoccer EN

Sports-nova | Tue, 24 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Toni Kroos: The Silent Artist of the Beautiful Game - Sports-nova

90min | Tue, 24 Sep 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Toni Kroos: The Underrated Jahrhunderttalent Who Was There for the Biggest Occasions - 90min

Taste of Football | Tue, 03 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Toni Kroos: German midfielder continues to shine for Real Madrid - Taste of Football

AS English | Wed, 12 Feb 2020 12:58:53 GMT

Real Madrid's Toni Kroos still got the hunger: 'You get addicted to winning' - AS English

The Real Champs | Thu, 05 Mar 2020 20:22:50 GMT

Toni Kroos deserves to start every big game for Real Madrid - The Real Champs

Bleacher Report | Tue, 25 Feb 2020 14:06:30 GMT

Toni Kroos Almost Joined Manchester United, Contract Was 'Basically' Agreed - Bleacher Report

Evening Standard | Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:34:06 GMT

Toni Kroos opens up on Real Madrid quarantine and self-isolation at home - Evening Standard

Onefootball | Sat, 29 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Zinedine Zidane shuts down talk of a rift with Toni Kroos - Onefootball

The Real Champs | Sat, 02 Nov 2019 15:49:28 GMT

Real Madrid: Why Toni Kroos was team’s best player in October 2019 - The Real Champs

The Real Champs | Fri, 04 Oct 2019 13:00:49 GMT

Real Madrid Takeaways: Toni Kroos deserves more praise - The Real Champs

Dream Team FC | Sat, 04 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT

In celebration of Real Madrid and Germany’s achingly cool rhythm guitarist - Dream Team FC

Outlook India | Mon, 02 Mar 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Lionel Messi Magic In Short Supply As Toni Kroos Control Sparks Madrid In Clasico Win - Outlook India

Managing Madrid | Thu, 19 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Toni Kroos: “I have a lot of toilet paper here at home” - Managing Madrid

Bleacher Report | Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11:06:24 GMT

Sergio Ramos Says Toni Kroos Is 'Indispensable' at Real Madrid - Bleacher Report

AS English | Tue, 25 Feb 2020 14:16:10 GMT

Kroos opens up on transfer talks with Man United, Liverpool - AS English

Bundesliga - official website | Sun, 28 Jul 2019 13:40:07 GMT

Toni Kroos: Made in the Bundesliga - Bundesliga - official website

The Real Champs | Wed, 27 Nov 2019 22:11:17 GMT

Real Madrid: Toni Kroos has a license to keep on shooting - The Real Champs

Managing Madrid | Fri, 17 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Toni Kroos is leading a midfield revival - Managing Madrid

Bleacher Report | Mon, 17 Feb 2020 10:21:31 GMT

Toni Kroos, Suso and La Liga Team of the Week After Matchday 24 - Bleacher Report

The Hard Tackle | Fri, 13 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Transfer Rumour: Bayern Munich interested in re-signing Real... - The Hard Tackle

Sports-nova | Fri, 07 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

SHOCKING : Real Madrid ace Toni Kroos reveals he will retire soon - Here is why! - Sports-nova

SPORTbible | Wed, 01 Apr 2020 15:47:46 GMT

When Toni Kroos Inadvertently Mocked Steven Gerrard's Slip - SPORTbible

GIVEMESPORT | Sun, 01 Dec 2019 14:02:17 GMT

Toni Kroos has averaged over 90% passing accuracy in all 250 Real Madrid games - GIVEMESPORT

Buzz.ie | Sun, 29 Mar 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Dermot Kennedy delighted to learn Toni Kroos is a fan of his music - Buzz.ie

Bulinews.com | Mon, 18 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Toni Kroos enjoys playing alongside Joshua Kimmich - Bulinews.com

Belfast Telegraph | Sat, 16 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Toni Kroos scores twice as Germany reach Euro 2020 - Belfast Telegraph

Squawka | Wed, 26 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Liverpool news: Toni Kroos reveals how Gerrard and Suarez tried to sell him Anfield transfer - Squawka

Essentially Sports | Sat, 16 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

“It Could be Hard to Surpass Roger Federer” – Toni Kroos Names His GOAT - Essentially Sports

The Real Champs | Fri, 27 Sep 2019 16:09:01 GMT

Real Madrid: Is Toni Kroos going to be Zidane’s next big transformation? - The Real Champs

The New Indian Express | Thu, 07 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Rodrygo could be here for 15 years: Toni Kroos - The New Indian Express

MensXP.com | Thu, 09 Jan 2020 12:12:57 GMT

Toni Kroos' Unbelievable Goal Straight From A Corner Leaves Football Fans In Awe - MensXP.com

Goal.com | Thu, 16 Apr 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Man Utd were after Bale & Fabregas but Kroos is my biggest transfer regret, says Moyes - Goal.com

Goal.com | Sun, 30 Jun 2019 07:00:00 GMT

My film does not attack Bayern Munich, says Toni Kroos - Goal.com

Bleacher Report | Thu, 05 Sep 2019 20:53:10 GMT

Toni Kroos Says He Will 'Think About' Germany Retirement After Euro 2020 - Bleacher Report

The Straits Times | Fri, 08 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Football: Toni Kroos urges improving Real Madrid to make up for patchy La Liga start - The Straits Times

Goal.com | Fri, 29 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Goal Ultimate 11 powered by FIFA 20 | Toni Kroos voted the best in his position! - Goal.com

Bleacher Report | Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:21:38 GMT

Toni Kroos, Maxi Gomez and La Liga Team of the Week After Matchday 21 - Bleacher Report

The Real Champs | Thu, 07 May 2020 19:49:45 GMT

Real Madrid: Toni Kroos’ five best games for the club this season - The Real Champs

The Sun | Fri, 17 Apr 2020 14:07:37 GMT

Moyes names Toni Kroos failure as his biggest Man Utd transfer regret despite also missing out on Bale and - The Sun

The Real Champs | Sat, 23 Nov 2019 23:33:26 GMT

Real Madrid: Resting Toni Kroos for Luka Modric was a great call - The Real Champs

The Real Champs | Sat, 07 Sep 2019 14:20:30 GMT

Real Madrid: Here’s why Toni Kroos will be their most important player - The Real Champs

The Empire of The Kop - a blog about Liverpool F.C. | Wed, 08 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT

(Video) Toni Kroos tried Trent’s trick-corner technique & scored a worldy - The Empire of The Kop - a blog about Liverpool F.C.

FourFourTwo | Tue, 05 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Kai Havertz: Toni Kroos tells me that the weather is always good in Madrid - FourFourTwo

The Sun | Fri, 08 Nov 2019 11:28:42 GMT

Toni Kroos slams Real Madrid team-mate Gareth Bale for playing for Wales despite injury woes after summer - The Sun

Onefootball | Sat, 17 Aug 2019 07:00:00 GMT

All the highlights as Toni Kroos scores scorcher in Real victory - Onefootball

Bleacher Report | Wed, 26 Jun 2019 13:51:25 GMT

Toni Kroos Talks Future, Says Bayern Munich 'Made a Mistake with My Sale' - Bleacher Report

The Irish Times | Sat, 16 Nov 2019 22:38:22 GMT

Euro 2020 qualifying round-up: Toni Kroos double seals a spot for Germany - The Irish Times

The Real Champs | Sat, 09 Nov 2019 19:21:14 GMT

Fede Valverde channels Toni Kroos with great first-time finesse goal (Video) - The Real Champs

Metro.co.uk | Sat, 04 Jan 2020 15:23:50 GMT

Man Utd transfer news: Real Madrid to offer Toni Kroos in Paul Pogba bid - Metro.co.uk

SPORTbible | Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:56:02 GMT

Rodrygo Brilliant Penalty Was Thanks To Toni Kroos' Encouragement - SPORTbible

TechnoSports | Thu, 09 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Toni Kroos has scored an amazing Olympic goal - TechnoSports

Express | Sun, 23 Feb 2020 13:39:49 GMT

Cristiano Ronaldo: Juventus star’s favourite position revealed by Real Madrid's Toni Kroos - Express

The Irish Sun | Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:16:51 GMT

Dermot Kennedy stunned to learn that Real Madrid superstar Toni Kroos is a huge fan of his - The Irish Sun

arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up arrow-down instagram whatsapp myspace quora soundcloud spotify tumblr vk website youtube stumbleupon comments comments pandora gplay iheart tunein pandora gplay iheart tunein itunes