Quantcast
peoplepill id: theodor-schwenk
TS
1 views today
1 views this week
Theodor Schwenk

Theodor Schwenk

German anthroposophist, engineer and water researcher
Theodor Schwenk
The basics

Quick Facts

Intro German anthroposophist, engineer and water researcher
A.K.A. Theodore Schwenk
Was Engineer
From Germany
Type Engineering
Gender male
Birth 8 October 1910, Schwäbisch Gmünd, Germany
Death 29 September 1986, Filderstadt, Germany (aged 76 years)
Star sign Libra
The details (from wikipedia)

Biography

Theodor Schwenk (8 October 1910, in Schwäbisch Gmünd – 29 September 1986, in Filderstadt) was an anthroposophist, an engineer and a pioneering water researcher who founded the Institute for Flow. He is most well known for his book Sensitive Chaos which explores subtle patterns and phenomenon of water, air and their relationship to biological forms. The narrative of the book is in the tradition of Goethe and Rudolf Steiner, viewing nature as ruled by a single unifying principle which is apparent in all movement and form.


The contents of this page are sourced from Wikipedia article on 10 Mar 2020. The contents are available under the CC BY-SA 4.0 license.
comments so far.
Comments
From our partners
Sponsored
Reference sources
References
//www.google.com/search?&q=%22Theodor+Schwenk%22+site:news.google.com/newspapers&source=newspapers
//scholar.google.com/scholar?q=%22Theodor+Schwenk%22
https://www.jstor.org/action/doBasicSearch?Query=%22Theodor+Schwenk%22&acc=on&wc=on
https://catalogue.bnf.fr/ark:/12148/cb126384991
https://data.bnf.fr/ark:/12148/cb126384991
https://d-nb.info/gnd/126798605
http://isni.org/isni/0000000120243059
https://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n88152141
https://aleph.nkp.cz/F/?func=find-c&local_base=aut&ccl_term=ica=mzk2002109846&CON_LNG=ENG
https://nl.go.kr/authorities/resource/KAC200512602
http://data.bibliotheken.nl/id/thes/p135662931
https://www.idref.fr/089602226
https://viaf.org/viaf/39498485
https://www.worldcat.org/identities/lccn-n88152141
arrow-left arrow-right instagram whatsapp myspace quora soundcloud spotify tumblr vk website youtube pandora tunein iheart itunes