Quantcast
peoplepill id: sophie-winqvist
SW
3 views today
3 views this week
Sophie Winqvist

Sophie Winqvist

Latest updates about Sophie Winqvist

News

Sources:
Google News and Bing
The San Diego Union-Tribune | Thu, 14 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

'Clara Sola' review: A woman awakens to the oppression around her - The San Diego Union-Tribune

Filmmaker Magazine | Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:45:52 GMT

"Reverse the Imagery That We Normally Are Presented Within Adult Film": DP Sophie Winqvist Loggins on Pleasure - Filmmaker Magazine

The Film Stage | Tue, 05 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Clara Sola Review: A Dark and Magical Tale of Nature's Revenge - The Film Stage

The New York Times | Thu, 30 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

‘Clara Sola’ Review: Breaking Free - The New York Times

Screen International | Tue, 25 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

'Clara Sola' dominates Sweden's Guldbagge Awards with five prizes - Screen International

The Better India | Mon, 12 Dec 2016 08:00:00 GMT

How Cinematographer Sophie Winqvist is Breaking Gender Norms & Fighting Biases in Bollywood - The Better India

Firstpost | Sat, 18 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

First Take | When screen heroes resort to extreme steps for justice - Opinion News , Firstpost - Firstpost

Cineuropa | Wed, 16 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Nathalie Álvarez Mesén's feature debut, Clara Sola, ready for the Cannes Directors' Fortnight - Cineuropa

Hollywood Reporter | Thu, 08 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT

‘Clara Sola’: Film Review | Cannes 2021 - Hollywood Reporter

The Conversation Indonesia | Tue, 16 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

5 unmissable films from the Sydney Film Festival - The Conversation Indonesia

Variety | Sun, 29 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT

‘Clara Sola’ Review: A Strange and Mesmerizing Tale of Mysticism and Sexual Awakening in Rural Costa Rica - Variety

arrow-left arrow-right instagram whatsapp myspace quora soundcloud spotify tumblr vk website youtube pandora tunein iheart itunes