Quantcast
peoplepill id: petr-arenberger
PA
3 views today
3 views this week
Petr Arenberger

Petr Arenberger

Czech dermatologist
Latest updates about Petr Arenberger

News

Sources:
Google News and Bing
Newsweek | Tue, 25 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Czech Republic's Health Minister Petr Arenberger Quits After Just Six Weeks - Newsweek

POLITICO Europe | Thu, 20 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Czech health minister under fire for dissolving pandemic expert group - POLITICO Europe

Brno Daily | Wed, 07 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

PM Babiš Replaces Health Minister Blatný With Petr Arenberger - Brno Daily

Euronews | Mon, 17 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Fourth Czech health minister since pandemic began sparks controversy - Euronews

Expats.cz | Thu, 06 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Czech Republic's newest health minister accused of concealing income - Expats.cz

Expats.cz | Wed, 12 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Babiš: Health minister must 'take the bull by the horns' and explain his property in detail - Expats.cz

Brno Daily | Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

New Health Minister Arenberger To Replace PES System - Brno Daily

Expats.cz | Sat, 17 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Vaccine registration may open to those over 40 in June, says Czech Health Minister - Expats.cz

Expats.cz | Sat, 22 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Negative Covid-19 test no longer required three weeks after first vaccine dose - Expats.cz

EUobserver | Thu, 27 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Czech government loses fourth health minister during pandemic - EUobserver

Prague Morning | Sat, 10 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Arenberger: "Restrictions on Outdoor Meetings to be Kept in Place" - Prague Morning

EURACTIV | Tue, 25 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Czechia to appoint fifth health minister during pandemic as Arenberger resigns - EURACTIV

Expats.cz | Sat, 08 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Vaccine registration to open for those over 16 in early June, says Czech Health Minister - Expats.cz

Expats.cz | Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Czech Health Minister issues limit on gatherings of more than two people - Expats.cz

Brno Daily | Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Government Confirms Ban On Gatherings Of More Than Two People - Brno Daily

Expats.cz | Sat, 10 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

New Czech Health Minister shows support for Covid-19 vaccine passports - Expats.cz

Expats.cz | Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Coronavirus update, April 8, 2021: New health minister says restrictions must be relaxed carefully - Expats.cz

Radio Prague | Thu, 13 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Opposition parties to initiate no-confidence motion in Babiš minority government - Radio Prague

Expats.cz | Tue, 20 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Coronavirus update, April 20, 2021: Govt. to discuss relaxing rules for shops and services on Thursday - Expats.cz

Expats.cz | Wed, 21 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Coronavirus update, April 21, 2021: Health minister says shops will open by May 3 at the latest - Expats.cz

Expats.cz | Mon, 24 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Czech morning news in brief: top headlines for May 24, 2021 - Expats.cz

EURACTIV | Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Czech government in turmoil as it struggles to replace foreign minister - EURACTIV

Expats.cz | Mon, 31 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Czech morning news in brief: top headlines for May 31, 2021 - Expats.cz

Expats.cz | Tue, 27 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Coronavirus update, April 27, 2021: Czech govt. postpones decision to reopen shops - Expats.cz

Radio Prague | Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Czech state of emergency finally ends – so what now? - Radio Prague

Expats.cz | Thu, 29 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Coronavirus update, April 29, 2021: Over 3M vaccine doses given, number of hospitalized sees large drop - Expats.cz

Radio Prague | Mon, 03 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Hairdressers, yes. Tattoo parlours, no. Select services open as Covid-19 restrictions are relaxed - Radio Prague

Radio Prague | Mon, 10 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Monday sees Covid restrictions in Czechia lifted for shops and wide range of services, vaccine registration to open for over 45s - Radio Prague

Expats.cz | Mon, 26 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Coronavirus update, April 26, 2021: Vaccination may start for people over 55 on Wednesday - Expats.cz

Expats.cz | Sat, 01 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

More than one million Czech residents now fully vaccinated against Covid-19 - Expats.cz

Expats.cz | Fri, 16 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Coronavirus update, April 16, 2021: Health minister says summer might be without face masks - Expats.cz

Expats.cz | Tue, 11 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Coronavirus update, May 11, 2021: Outdoor seating, open-air events, and fitness centers to reopen - Expats.cz

Expats.cz | Tue, 11 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Czech morning news in brief: top headlines for May 11, 2021 - Expats.cz

arrow-left arrow-right instagram whatsapp myspace quora soundcloud spotify tumblr vk website youtube pandora tunein iheart itunes