Quantcast
peoplepill id: paul-mcginn
PM
1 views today
1 views this week
Paul McGinn

Paul McGinn

Footballer
Latest updates about Paul McGinn

News

Sources:
Google News and Bing
The Scotsman | Wed, 07 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

How Paul McGinn is eyeing Hibs family bragging rights with unique double - The Scotsman

Williamsport Sun-Gazette | Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

South Williamsport Area School Board changes pace to consider tax increase - Williamsport Sun-Gazette

BBC News | Sun, 25 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Hibernian 2-2 Motherwell: Edinburgh side edge penalty shootout to reach semi-finals - BBC News

BBC News | Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Rangers 2-1 Hibernian: Rangers hold on for 17th straight home league win - BBC News

Edinburgh Live | Sat, 01 May 2021 16:09:59 GMT

Hibs player ratings as Ryan Porteous error gifts St Johnstone all three points - Edinburgh Live

Edinburgh News | Sat, 01 May 2021 19:06:30 GMT

'Hibs back to ruining weekends as per' - Fans react to St Johnstone defeat - Edinburgh News

Sportskeeda | Sat, 10 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Rangers vs Hibernian prediction, preview, team news and more | Scottish Premiership 2020-21 - Sportskeeda

Edinburgh News | Wed, 05 May 2021 06:03:38 GMT

Why Ryan Porteous deserves to keep his Hibs place for the semi-final despite another error - Edinburgh News

The Edinburgh Reporter | Tue, 27 Apr 2021 05:43:00 GMT

Ryan Porteous praises fitness of Hibs' players in penalty shoot-out win over Motherwell - The Edinburgh Reporter

HeraldScotland | Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Hibs players rated as Jack Ross' side lose out against Rangers at Ibrox - HeraldScotland

HeraldScotland | Wed, 21 Apr 2021 19:11:18 GMT

Hibs 2-1 Livingston: Boyle and Nisbet strike again as hosts strengthen grip on third - HeraldScotland

Edinburgh News | Tue, 04 May 2021 06:04:58 GMT

How Hibs boss Jack Ross might solve Alex Gogic suspension blow for semi-final - Edinburgh News

HeraldScotland | Sun, 18 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Stranraer 0-4 Hibs: Front three show their credentials leaving Jack Ross excited about future - HeraldScotland

The Edinburgh Reporter | Fri, 09 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Paul McGinn joins brother John in Scotland squad and gets new Hibs' contract - The Edinburgh Reporter

The Edinburgh Reporter | Wed, 25 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Hibs' players left 'frustrated' by 'sloppy' performance says Paul McGinn - The Edinburgh Reporter

Not The Old Firm | Thu, 26 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Hibs’ Paul McGinn happy to contribute with rare double but explains why it’s bittersweet - Not The Old Firm

Edinburgh Live | Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Nathan Patterson to Hearts or Hibs for free would benefit everyone says Ian Murray - Edinburgh Live

The Scotsman | Mon, 08 Mar 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Paul McGinn slams 'disgusting' conditions and admits Hibs were forced to 'launch it' against St Johnstone - The Scotsman

The Times | Wed, 07 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Scottish Cup medal would have double the meaning for Paul McGinn - The Times

Daily Record | Mon, 16 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Scotland at the Euros: Dumbarton stars Paul McGinn and Murdo MacLeod react - Daily Record

GlobeNewswire | Thu, 07 Nov 2019 08:00:00 GMT

Industry Veteran Paul McGinn Named CEO of Connectivity Wireless - GlobeNewswire

Edinburgh News | Sun, 11 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Scotland boss Steve Clarke explains why Hibs right-back Paul McGinn deserved his call-up - Edinburgh News

Sky Sports | Fri, 09 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Paul McGinn and Andy Considine added to Scotland squad for Nations League games - Sky Sports

101 Great Goals | Sat, 01 May 2021 00:01:41 GMT

Hibernian vs St Johnstone live streaming: Watch Scottish Premiership online - 101 Great Goals

The Scottish Sun | Thu, 08 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Hibs ace Paul McGinn set to be called into Scotland squad after Steve Clarke’s Covid and injury nightmare... - The Scottish Sun

Edinburgh News | Sat, 02 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Hibs pitch is 'a bit of a mess', says Paul McGinn, claiming it is making life difficult for players - Edinburgh News

Deadline News | Fri, 21 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Paul McGinn is delighted at being tipped for a Scotland call-up by brother John | Hibs news - Deadline News

Edinburgh News | Tue, 15 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Paul McGinn explains how Hibs will cope with Alloa's plastic pitch - Edinburgh News

Edinburgh Live | Fri, 21 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Hibs becoming family affair for Paul McGinn as he takes John's advice in bid for Scotland call-up - Edinburgh Live

Edinburgh News | Thu, 24 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Stephen McGinn speaks on brother Paul, Jack Ross and trust, and Hibs' tactical approach against Rangers - Edinburgh News

Sky Sports | Sat, 12 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Hamilton 0-4 Hibernian: Emphatic win sends Hibs second with Paul McGinn and Kevin Nisbet among scorers - Sky Sports

BBC News | Fri, 09 Oct 2020 07:07:07 GMT

Scottish gossip: Kieran Tierney, Scotland, Ross McCrorie, Paul McGinn, Rangers, Hearts, Hibs - BBC News

Newton Daily News | Wed, 02 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Jeanne Marie McGinn Birkenholz – Newton Daily News - Newton Daily News

BBC News | Wed, 25 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Hibernian 2-2 St Johnstone: Edinburgh side's season 'can tip either way' - Jack Ross - BBC News

WNEP Scranton/Wilkes-Barre | Fri, 31 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

8-Year-Old Logan McGinn Winning World Golf Titles - WNEP Scranton/Wilkes-Barre

Not The Old Firm | Tue, 18 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Paul McGinn says brother John is ‘in a different world’ at Aston Villa as he hopes for Hibs impact - Not The Old Firm

Daily Record | Sat, 01 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Hibs signing Paul McGinn admits his MUM is more popular at the club than brother John - Daily Record

Not The Old Firm | Sat, 12 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Hibernian’s Stephen McGinn didn’t expect to have the chance to complete unlikely goal trilogy - Not The Old Firm

BBC News | Sat, 21 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Hibernian 2-2 Celtic: Visitors cap comeback with injury-time equaliser - BBC News

Williamsport Sun-Gazette | Mon, 14 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

South Williamsport Area School Board considers options for spectators at sporting events - Williamsport Sun-Gazette

Edinburgh News | Wed, 20 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Hibs move was the biggest of my career and I feel lucky to be here, says Paul McGinn - Edinburgh News

AviationPros.com | Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

MarketPlace Logan Announces New XpresCheck COVID-19 Testing Facility at Boston Logan International Airport - AviationPros.com

BBC News | Mon, 11 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Celtic v Hibernian: Mid-season blip or bigger problems for Jack Ross' side? - BBC News

Edinburgh News | Thu, 30 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Hibs 'agree fee' for Paul McGinn with St Mirren - Edinburgh News

Edinburgh News | Sat, 03 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Bouncing back, evergreen Stevenson, lucky McGinn - 3 talking points from Hibs 3-2 Hamilton - Edinburgh News

BBC News | Mon, 24 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Hibernian: What has changed under head coach Jack Ross? - BBC News

Williamsport Sun-Gazette | Fri, 05 Mar 2021 08:00:00 GMT

South Side schools approve services pending emergency grant funding - Williamsport Sun-Gazette

Edinburgh News | Tue, 30 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Hibs laying foundations as Jack Ross reveals who he would 'love' to play more next season - Edinburgh News

BBC News | Sun, 20 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Jack Ross 'angriest' he has been with Hibernian after 1-1 draw with Dundee United - BBC News

AviationPros.com | Tue, 16 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

MarketPlace Logan Debuts Innovative Online Ordering Platform, BOS2GO - AviationPros.com

Passenger Terminal Today | Wed, 17 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Boston Logan gets online food order and delivery service - Passenger Terminal Today

Future Travel Experience | Thu, 18 Feb 2021 09:44:58 GMT

New online F&B order and delivery platform launched at Boston Logan Airport - Future Travel Experience

Williamsport Sun-Gazette | Tue, 06 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

South Williamsport students to return to school five days a week - Williamsport Sun-Gazette

AviationPros.com | Wed, 28 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

MarketPlace Logan Announces Opening of XpresCheck COVID-19 Testing Facility at Boston Logan International Airport - AviationPros.com

The Scotsman | Sun, 07 Mar 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Hibs verdict: Jack Ross's men look hungrier but stubborn St Johnstone refuse to feed their ambitions - The Scotsman

Birmingham Live | Sat, 01 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

'Devastated' - John McGinn's brother taunts Birmingham City fan over Aston Villa survival - Birmingham Live

The Edinburgh Reporter | Sat, 13 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Darren McGregor had to 'park his selfishness' when he was on subs' bench - The Edinburgh Reporter

Sportskeeda | Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Hibernian vs Rangers prediction, preview, team news and more | Scottish Premier League 2020-21 - Sportskeeda

Not The Old Firm - SPFL News | Sat, 12 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Three things we learned as Hibs go second with impressive 4-0 Hamilton victory - Not The Old Firm - SPFL News

Edinburgh News | Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Stevie Mallan update as Hibs midfielder linked with temporary Easter Road exit - Edinburgh News

East Boston Times-Free Press | Wed, 04 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

New COVID Express Testing at Logan - East Boston Times-Free Press

Edinburgh Live | Thu, 07 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

How Hibs' January transfers 2020 performed and where they are now - Edinburgh Live

Edinburgh News | Wed, 31 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT

How Hibs striker Kevin Nisbet fared on his Scotland debut - Edinburgh News

Daily Record | Thu, 30 Jan 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Paul McGinn to Hibs edges closer after capital club agree fee with St Mirren - Daily Record

Sky Sports | Sun, 18 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Live Commentary - Stranraer vs Hibernian | 18.04.2021 - Sky Sports

Valley Breeze | Wed, 21 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Youth Council completes first community project - Valley Breeze

HeraldScotland | Sat, 31 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Hearts 2-1 Hibernian: How the players rated in Scottish Cup semi-final - HeraldScotland

FourFourTwo | Wed, 19 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

St Mirren switch a ‘no brainer’, says new signing Kristian Dennis - FourFourTwo

scotsman.com | Wed, 14 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

The 19 Hibs players called up by Scotland in the last 25 years - scotsman.com

Edinburgh News | Mon, 05 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

How the Hibs players rated in Queen of the South win as Doidge, Gogic, and Newell impress - Edinburgh News

BBC News | Wed, 12 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Dundee Utd 0-1 Hibs: 'Unselfish' Christian Doidge delights Jack Ross - BBC News

Not The Old Firm | Thu, 26 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Jack Ross provides Paul Hanlon update ahead of Hibs’ next test - Not The Old Firm

Sky Sports | Sat, 05 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Motherwell 0-3 Hibernian: Visitors boost top-four hopes with big win - Sky Sports

Edinburgh News | Wed, 24 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Hearts and Hibs to have concussion sub option after SPFL clubs vote for rule change - Edinburgh News

Edinburgh News | Sat, 23 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

'Lottery-style team and tactics each week'; 'Not surprised just disappointed' - Hibs fans react to grim Hampden loss - Edinburgh News

Edinburgh News | Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

How the Hibs players rated in battling draw with Celtic - Edinburgh News

Edinburgh Live | Sat, 06 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Hibs player ratings v Aberdeen as electric Martin Boyle fires Easter Road side clear of Dons - Edinburgh Live

Daily Record | Thu, 01 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Jim Goodwin makes John McGinn and Kenny McLean comparison as St Mirren reject Kyle Magennis bids - Daily Record

Edinburgh News | Sat, 20 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT

How the Hibs players rated in Livingston draw as Doig shines - Edinburgh News

Edinburgh News | Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

How the Hibs players rated in Hamilton win as Boyle and Doig stand out - Edinburgh News

AviationPros.com | Mon, 14 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Marketplace Logan Announces Ongoing Safety Protocols and Debuts Innovative Offerings for the Concessions Program - AviationPros.com

TravelPulse | Fri, 16 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

COVID-19 Testing Facility Coming to Boston Logan Airport - TravelPulse

Sportskeeda | Sat, 09 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Celtic vs Hibernian prediction, preview, team news and more | Scottish Premiership 2020-21 - Sportskeeda

Edinburgh News | Sat, 06 Mar 2021 08:00:00 GMT

How the Hibs players rated in St Johnstone defeat as side falls to second consecutive loss - Edinburgh News

Edinburgh News | Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:00:00 GMT

How the Hibs players rated in Ross County win as Irvine and Boyle impress - Edinburgh News

Boston.com | Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Logan Airport adds PPE vending machines, expands contactless food delivery - Boston.com

Edinburgh News | Sun, 17 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

How the Hibs players rated in hard-fought 2-0 win against Kilmarnock - Edinburgh News

Edinburgh News | Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Hibs defender Paul Hanlon told 'be ready' for future call-ups after earning first Scotland cap - Edinburgh News

The Irish Times | Mon, 11 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Hibs strike late to deny Covid-hit Celtic a crucial victory - The Irish Times

The Edinburgh Reporter | Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Paul Hanlon makes Scotland debut in memorable victory over Czech Republic - The Edinburgh Reporter

SportBusiness | Tue, 23 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Recast makes UK football move with Hibs content deal - SportBusiness

Daily Record | Mon, 03 Feb 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Jack Ross backs former St Mirren defender Paul McGinn to shine after making Hibs debut - Daily Record

Edinburgh News | Sat, 27 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

How the Hibs players rated in Motherwell defeat as key players struggled to have impact - Edinburgh News

Edinburgh News | Sat, 06 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

How the Hibs players rated in huge 2-0 win against Aberdeen - Edinburgh News

Edinburgh News | Tue, 02 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

How the Hibs players rated in vital 2-1 win against ten-man St Mirren - Edinburgh News

Edinburgh News | Sun, 25 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Three Hibs talking points from Rugby Park after victory over Kilmarnock - Edinburgh News

Edinburgh Live | Sat, 16 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Hibs player ratings v Kilmarnock as goal hero Gogic shines and Jackson Irvine stars on debut - Edinburgh Live

Daily Record | Thu, 08 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Ross McCrorie rewarded for Aberdeen form with first Scotland call-up - Daily Record

Daily Record | Sun, 26 May 2019 07:00:00 GMT

Paul McGinn savages Alan Stubbs' St Mirren squad as he hails Oran Kearney for turnaround - Daily Record

The Irish Times | Sat, 21 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Diego Laxalt’s stoppage-time goal rescues point for Celtic at Easter Road - The Irish Times

arrow-left arrow-right instagram whatsapp myspace quora soundcloud spotify tumblr vk website youtube pandora tunein iheart itunes