Quantcast
peoplepill id: nishant-kumar-2
NK
1 views today
2 views this week
Latest updates about Nishant Kumar

News

Sources:
Google News and Bing
DNA India | Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:33:00 GMT

Nitish Kumar's engineer son Nishant lives a life of spirituality: All you need to know about Nitish Kumar's - DNA India

Exchange4Media | Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:04:55 GMT

Pepperfry appoints Nishant Kumar as VP - National Head of Studios - Exchange4Media

The Hans India | Sun, 07 Aug 2022 19:18:36 GMT

Parvathipuram: Collector Nishant Kumar launches special cleanliness drive - The Hans India

Outlook India | Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Lucknow-Based Digital Marketer Nishant Kumar Helping Brands Take The Lead In Business Race - Outlook India

News9 LIVE | Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:49:32 GMT

Nitish is the right choice, baby, aha! - News9 LIVE

Tatsat Chronicle | Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:40:27 GMT

DLF Foundation donates 70,000 flags to Deputy Commissioner, Gurgaon - Tatsat Chronicle

Hindustan Times | Mon, 08 Aug 2022 19:12:24 GMT

Waterlogging and road cave-in lead to accidents in Gurugram Sector 38 - Hindustan Times

Hindustan Times | Sun, 24 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Ad hoc panel for ward delimitation likely to be notified today - Hindustan Times

Lagatar News (Lagatar24.com) | Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:26:02 GMT

Ranchi: Unauthorised structure on Railways' land sparks dispute - Lagatar News (Lagatar24.com)

BusinessLine | Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:05:56 GMT

With entry into Jharkhand, CIPACA spreads its wings to 8 States - BusinessLine

Limerick Live | Thu, 04 Aug 2022 12:31:43 GMT

Limerick cricket club 70 runs short of victory against Cork in Munster League action - Limerick Live

Hindustan Times | Thu, 04 Aug 2022 12:15:43 GMT

42 migrant workers died in Gurugram this year, 20 of them at construction sites: Police - Hindustan Times

ETBrandEquity | Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:11:00 GMT

Amazon’s Kal Raman joins CommerceIQ as president - ETBrandEquity

Organiser | Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

‘Due to appeasement politics, Nitish Ji lost the support of both Hindus and Muslims’ - Organiser

Mangalorean.com | Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Haryana Governor Bandaru Dattatreya graces the 2nd convocation of IILM University, Gurugram - Mangalorean.com

The New Indian Express | Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Andhra Pradesh IAS officer visits Odisha's Kotia, interacts with villagers - The New Indian Express

Daily Pioneer | Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

News Briefs - Daily Pioneer

Hindustan Times | Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Major govt buildings in Gurugram asked to be fire-proof, obtain NOC by Nov 30 - Hindustan Times

Hindustan Times | Sun, 24 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

New plan chalked out to decongest Hero Honda Chowk - Hindustan Times

Indiantelevision.com | Wed, 03 Aug 2022 18:33:55 GMT

Indiantelevision.com's The Ad Linx Reporter dated 4 Aug 2022 - Global and Indian advertising news, information and data at your fingertips - Indiantelevision.com

Bloomberg | Mon, 27 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

BlueCrest Hires Ex-Citadel Trader Wheeler for Dubai Expansion - Bloomberg

The Hans India | Thu, 27 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Nishant Kumar takes charge as Guntur Municipal Corporation chief - The Hans India

Bloomberg | Fri, 13 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Pelham Hedge Fund Losses Worsen to Record 28% as Stocks Plunge - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Mon, 31 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Top Hedge Funds Citadel, Millennium Shift $4 Trillion Sector From Rock Stars - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Wed, 11 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

BlackRock's Star Trader Goes Short as Hedge Fund Loss Mounts - Bloomberg

The Hans India | Wed, 18 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Parvathipuram: Collector Nishant Kumar conducts surprise check at Community Health Centre - The Hans India

Times of India | Wed, 16 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Health of sanitation workers is paramount for GMC: Commissioner Nishant Kumar - Times of India

Asianet Newsable | Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Is Bihar CM Nitish Kumar's son Nishant Kumar richer than him? Details inside - Asianet Newsable

Bloomberg | Wed, 20 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Howard Cuts Back on Trading at Brevan Howard - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Thu, 04 Nov 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Robert Gibbins Autonomy Hedge Fund Loses 75% of Assets - Bloomberg

mid-day.com | Fri, 11 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Digital Marketer Nishant Kumar Launches Awareness Campaign To Support Small Business Owners In Lucknow. - mid-day.com

Nature.com | Sat, 14 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Effects of drying methods and solvent extraction on quantification of major bioactive compounds in pomegranate peel waste using HPLC | Scientific Reports - Nature.com

Times of India | Sun, 13 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

More cycling tracks in Guntur: GMC commissioner Nishant Kumar - Times of India

Bloomberg | Mon, 27 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Why Hedge Funds Are Shorting the Japanese Yen - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Thu, 23 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Bridgewater Doubles Short Wagers in Europe to $10.5 Billion - Bloomberg

DNA India | Fri, 03 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Meet The Self-Made Digital Entrepreneur : Nishant Kumar Chaudhary - DNA India

Bloomberg | Mon, 13 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Activist Investors Pounce on Vulnerable British Blue-Chip Firms - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Fri, 27 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

London Brevan Howard Hedge Fund Gives $1 Billion to Credit Traders in Growth Push - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Mon, 13 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Bitcoin (BTC USD) Cryptocurrency Price News: Brevan Howard Hedge Fund Forms Unit - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Thu, 31 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Risk of a 1970s-Style Inflation Shock is Rising, Warns Brevan Howard - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Thu, 18 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Hedge Fund Balyasny Bans Hiring From Ken Griffin's Citadel Unit - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Wed, 06 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Billionaire Chris Rokos's Macro Hedge Fund Gains 7% After Record Loss Last Year - Bloomberg

PR Newswire | Fri, 11 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Institute of Risk Management-India Affiliate Announces Results for February 2022 Level-1 ERM Examination - PR Newswire

Bloomberg | Wed, 06 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Tyrus's Chedraoui Revamps Hedge Fund After Busted M&A Trade - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Wed, 03 Nov 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Balyasny, BlueCrest, ExodusPoint Bond Traders Grounded Over Losses - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Brevan Howard Bolsters Crypto Arm as Assets Grow to $250 Million - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Wed, 27 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

BlackRock's Hedge Fund Star Gets Paid More Than CEO Larry Fink - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Paris Wants to Become the Mayfair of Europe for Hedge Funds - Bloomberg

Bloomberg Tax | Fri, 03 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Paul Marshall Says UK Listing Rule Changes Don't Go Far Enough - Bloomberg Tax

Bloomberg | Tue, 01 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Loeb's Third Point Hedge Funds Slump as Much as 10% in January - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Sun, 22 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Hedge Funder Invokes Specter of Madoff as New Bad Assets Explode - Bloomberg

LatestLY | Thu, 23 Jun 2022 10:02:34 GMT

Technology News | ⚡Digital Marketer Nishant Kumar, Videos Would Completely Transform DM Landscape in Less Than A Year - LatestLY

Bloomberg | Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

As BRIC Fund Assets Collapse, Jim O'Neill Is Keeping Away - Bloomberg

OTV News | Wed, 25 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Bolangir medical student death: NHRC seeks report from Odisha Chief Secretary - OTV News

Bloomberg | Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Millennium, Citadel Winning the War to Keep Client Cash Longer - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Thu, 07 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Haidar, Odey Lead Hedge Funds' Surge With Triple Digit Gains - Bloomberg

Times of India | Sun, 19 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Boost for agro-based industries - Times of India

Bloomberg | Thu, 16 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Ray Dalio's Bridgewater Builds $5.7 Billion Bet Against European Stocks - Bloomberg

The Hans India | Sun, 10 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Multi-speciality hospital to come up in Parvathipuram - The Hans India

Bloomberg | Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Activist Bluebell Adds Pressure on Glencore to Fix Coal Unit - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Mon, 03 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Chris Rokos and Partners Were Paid $1.2 Billion Before Hedge Fund Slid - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Rokos's Hedge Fund Raises $1 Billion After Record Annual Loss - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Tue, 15 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Unknown Hedge Fund Manager Earns a $2 Billion Pay Day - Bloomberg

Jane's | Fri, 01 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

USN selects REMUS 300 UUV as next-generation SUUV programme of record - Jane's

Bloomberg | Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Crispin Odey Hedge Fund's 110% Gain in Five Months Wipes Out Years of Losses - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Mon, 14 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

A $900 Million Hedge Fund Splits From Omni Partners to Go Solo - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Wed, 09 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

BlueCrest Is on a Hiring Spree Amid Commodities Boom - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Tue, 14 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Hedge Funds Spawned by Hillhouse Burned in China Rout - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Wed, 11 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Smaller Investors Get a Chance to Invest in Elon Musk-Twitter Deal (TWTR) - Bloomberg

The Hans India | Mon, 04 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

New Collectorates to begin functioning from today - The Hans India

Bloomberg | Fri, 01 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

New Hedge Fund Hotspot? Dubai Draws More Finance Firms - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Fri, 29 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

A Wrong-Way Bet on Bond Yields Triggered Rokos, Alphadyne Losses - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Thu, 17 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Pelham Hedge Fund Suffers Its Worst Monthly Loss in 14 Years - Bloomberg

The Hans India | Sat, 04 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Encourage beneficiaries to expedite construction process, staff told - The Hans India

Bloomberg | Wed, 06 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Crispin Odey's Hedge Fund Surges 53% as Short Bond Bet Pays Off - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Wed, 27 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

'Back Up the Truck' on China, Fund Veteran Krige Says After Loss - Bloomberg

Hindustan Times | Thu, 10 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Gurugram: Traffic and transport top new deputy commissioner’s agenda - Hindustan Times

Bloomberg | Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Hedge Fund Billionaire Michael Platt's Fortune Set to Rise to $12.8 Billion - Bloomberg

Bloomberg Law | Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT

York Capital's Dinan Backs Hedge Fund Spinouts From His Firm (1) - Bloomberg Law

Bloomberg | Thu, 03 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Citadel Hedge Funds Gained Last Month as Equity Markets Slumped - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Wed, 12 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Greg Coffey's Hedge Fund Grows to $4 Billion After 23% Gain Last Year - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Fri, 25 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Hedge Fund Winton Sees Returns Jump This Year on Commodity Rally - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Sat, 25 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Queen Elizabeth Pays Tribute to Philip in Christmas Day Message - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Fri, 05 Nov 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Rokos Hedge Fund on Track for Worst Year With 18% October Plunge - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Tue, 08 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Barclays Builds Platform to Let Clients Bet on Hedge Funds - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Thu, 17 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Sanctioned Russians' Firm LetterOne Invested Big Money Across Hedge Funds - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Fri, 04 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Two Sigma's Compass Fund Fell 3% in January on Market Tumult - Bloomberg

Daily Excelsior | Wed, 16 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

POWERGRID signs MoU with DC Gurugram for providing medical equipments - Jammu Kashmir Latest News | Tourism | Breaking News J&K - Daily Excelsior

Bloomberg | Wed, 09 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Former Capstone Money Manager Gets Squarepoint Cash for New Hedge Fund - Bloomberg

The Tribune India | Sun, 20 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Authorities to conduct structural audit of Gurugram's Chintels Paradiso society towers - The Tribune India

Bloomberg | Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Hedge Fund Verition Hires Nomura's U.S. Trading Boss Who Left After Archegos - Bloomberg

Rigzone News | Fri, 04 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Energy Hedge Fund Eyes $200 Oil - Rigzone News

Bloomberg | Sun, 16 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Top Hedge Funds 2021: TCI, DE Shaw, Citadel, Millenium - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Fri, 07 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Carbon Price Boom Pushes Northlander Hedge Fund to 148% Gain in 2021 - Bloomberg

Forbes India | Mon, 18 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

5 hurdles India needs to overcome to become a global drone hub by 2030 - Forbes India

Bloomberg | Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Leda Braga, AMG Acquire BlueCrest's Stake in Hedge Fund Systematica - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Tue, 12 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Activist Hedge Fund Bluebell Wants Glaxo Chairman Replaced - Bloomberg

Bloomberg | Wed, 12 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Billionaire Alan Howard Paid $76 Million as Hedge Fund Rebounds - Bloomberg

The New Indian Express | Sat, 09 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Guntur Municipal Corporation's new chief continues with 'Meet the Commissioner' - The New Indian Express

arrow-left arrow-right instagram whatsapp myspace quora soundcloud spotify tumblr vk website youtube pandora tunein iheart itunes