Quantcast
peoplepill id: jahangir-alam-3
JA
1 views today
1 views this week
Latest updates about Jahangir Alam

News

Sources:
Google News and Bing
newagebd.net | Mon, 08 Aug 2022 19:06:00 GMT

CBIR recalls August 15 carnage - Dhaka - newagebd.net

The Daily Star | Thu, 11 Aug 2022 18:00:00 GMT

Chemically-tainted pineapples: The farmers’ perspective - The Daily Star

newagebd.net | Mon, 08 Aug 2022 18:58:00 GMT

11 extortion gang members held in Cox's Bazar - newagebd.net

The Business Standard | Wed, 10 Aug 2022 16:15:30 GMT

Appellate Division upholds Samrat’s bail cancellation order - The Business Standard

newagebd.net | Fri, 29 Jul 2022 19:00:00 GMT

Four school girls rescued after 3 days of missing - newagebd.net

bdnews24.com | Sun, 07 Aug 2022 15:53:04 GMT

Owners want launch fares raised by 100% after diesel price rise - bdnews24.com

The Business Standard | Sun, 31 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Asia Insurance re-elects Yussuf Abdulah as chairman - The Business Standard

bdnews24.com | Mon, 25 Jul 2022 09:40:21 GMT

Barishal road crash: RAB arrests bus driver - bdnews24.com

United News of Bangladesh - UNB | Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:44:40 GMT

4 rescued from Cox's Bazar cottage; 11 extortion gang memb... - United News of Bangladesh - UNB

Prothom Alo English | Fri, 05 Aug 2022 13:43:22 GMT

Economy under pressure, measures are being taken: BB governor - Prothom Alo English

newagebd.net | Tue, 02 Aug 2022 17:54:00 GMT

Gonoshasthaya Medical College holds orientation - newagebd.net

newagebd.net | Sun, 24 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Indian crude oil reaches Narsingdi - Dhaka - newagebd.net

The Daily Star | Sun, 07 Aug 2022 07:21:03 GMT

Dhaka stocks fall - The Daily Star

The Statesman | Tue, 02 Aug 2022 11:03:52 GMT

Fertiliser prices up in Bangladesh: Farmers expect hard time ahead - The Statesman

The Business Standard | Sat, 16 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Newborn comes to world only to see parents, sister killed in road accident - The Business Standard

Ommcom News | Sat, 30 Jul 2022 03:18:52 GMT

11 Killed After Train Hits Microbus In B'desh | World - Ommcom News

The Business Standard | Wed, 20 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

SMAC HRS launches TaxDo software for taxpayers - The Business Standard

Dhaka Tribune | Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

2 siblings drown in Panchagarh - Dhaka Tribune

bdnews24.com | Wed, 02 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Jahangir Alam spends a month in jail after police arrest the wrong man - bdnews24.com

The Daily Star | Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:00:00 GMT

Eastern refinery not expanded in 53 years - The Daily Star

EIN News | Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Dr. Jahangir Alam selects Cognota Healthcare’s teleconsultation platform for serving patients across the globe - EIN News

Dhaka Tribune | Wed, 13 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Comilla sexagenarian let off with Tk5,000 fine after raping 9-year-old - Dhaka Tribune

Dhaka Tribune | Thu, 14 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

3 to die for raping minor girl in Feni - Dhaka Tribune

Dhaka Tribune | Mon, 18 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Kazi Farms MD gets bail in ICT Act case - Dhaka Tribune

newagebd.net | Sat, 16 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Road crashes kill 29 amid Eid return journey - newagebd.net

The Financial Express | Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

13 people to get 'agriculturally important person' status Wednesday - The Financial Express

bdnews24.com | Sat, 16 Jul 2022 21:53:00 GMT

Bangladesh plans SSC exams in mid-August. Is the flood-ravaged northeast ready for that? - bdnews24.com

United News of Bangladesh - UNB | Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:06:27 GMT

BPL Football: Saif SC advance to 3rd slot crushing Uttar B... - United News of Bangladesh - UNB

Free Press Journal | Tue, 19 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Thane: Five injured after single-storey building collapses in Bhiwandi - Free Press Journal

dailyindustry.news | Sat, 30 Jul 2022 10:50:19 GMT

PM for establishing direct connectivity with Uzbekistan – The Daily Industry - dailyindustry.news

The Business Standard | Sat, 21 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Ctg businessman tries to flee without repaying Tk100cr loans - The Business Standard

Risingbd.com | Sat, 20 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Gazipur Mayor Jahangir Alam burst into tears - Dhaka - Risingbd.com

Risingbd.com | Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Gazipur mayor Jahangir Alam suspended - Risingbd.com

Risingbd.com | Sun, 03 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Gazipur city mayor Jahangir Alam served show-cause notice - Risingbd.com

newagebd.net | Thu, 16 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Gazipur mayor, 2 others face contempt rule - Dhaka - newagebd.net

ThePrint | Mon, 06 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Bangladesh container depot fire: 22 bodies identified, handed over to families - ThePrint

bdnews24.com | Fri, 18 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Bloodied body of on-duty policeman found on Cumilla highway - bdnews24.com

Risingbd.com | Tue, 05 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

RU teacher Taher murder: SC upholds death for Mohiuddin, Jahangir - Risingbd.com

The Business Standard | Wed, 06 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Gazipur Mayor Jahangir says he will accept PM’s decision - The Business Standard

The Daily Star | Thu, 24 Feb 2022 12:57:23 GMT

ACC files another corruption case against PK Halder for embezzling Tk 34.35cr - The Daily Star

newagebd.net | Thu, 19 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

4 addl secretaries made secy - Dhaka - newagebd.net

BBC | Sun, 22 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

'My first court case: Prosecuting my father's killers' - BBC

The Business Standard | Thu, 19 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

ACC files another case against PK Halder - The Business Standard

Dhaka Tribune | Tue, 05 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

UIU, DoF-DU sign MoU for research collaboration - Dhaka Tribune

BMC Public Health | Thu, 10 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Do the issues of religious minority and coastal climate crisis increase the burden of chronic illness in Bangladesh? - BMC Public Health - BMC Public Health

newagebd.net | Thu, 17 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

SC verdict in RU teacher murder Apr 5 - newagebd.net

Telegraph and Argus | Mon, 25 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Bradford man fined for driving over the prescribed alcohol limit - Telegraph and Argus

Jagonews24 | Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Suspended city mayor Jahangir sued in Madaripur - Jagonews24

The Daily Star | Tue, 31 May 2022 07:45:19 GMT

5 Indian nationals released from Kurigram jail - The Daily Star

Mathrubhumi English | Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Bangladesh ferry blaze: 40 killed, 72 rescued, several missing - Mathrubhumi English

The Financial Express | Wed, 09 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

High Court summons ACC official over exemption of all accused in graft case - The Financial Express

Jagonews24 | Thu, 31 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

RFL holds its int'l dealer conference in Turkey - Jagonews24

The Wire | Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

People Umar Gautam Helped Convert to Islam Deny Charges That He 'Forced' Them - The Wire

bdnews24.com | Fri, 17 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Three children among six killed in Mymensingh lightning strikes - bdnews24.com

newagebd.net | Mon, 18 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Woman found dead in Rajshahi hotel room - newagebd.net

newagebd.net | Mon, 24 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

2 RAB officials sanctioned by US get police medals - newagebd.net

The Daily Star | Sun, 20 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

High rice prices buoy Boro acreage - The Daily Star

Dhaka Tribune | Sun, 29 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Dhaka Bank inks agreement with JK Group - Dhaka Tribune

World Bank Group | Tue, 05 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Achieving Results in South Asia - World Bank Group

bdnews24.com | Wed, 25 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

RAB arrests ex-HuJI chief Mufti Hai, condemned to death for Ramna bomb attack, Hasina murder plot - bdnews24.com

The Daily Star | Mon, 11 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Dr. Ijazul Haque elected as New President of ISACA Dhaka Chapter - The Daily Star

United News of Bangladesh - UNB | Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Tomal elected CRAB president, Biku GS - United News of Bangladesh - UNB

Hindustan Times | Wed, 22 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT

ATS arrests cleric from Meerut over conversions to Islam - Hindustan Times

newagebd.net | Sat, 11 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

US sanctions on RAB shameful for country: BNP - newagebd.net

The Business Standard | Thu, 09 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Govt wants to maintain high agro production at low cost - The Business Standard

bdnews24.com | Mon, 11 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Hindu youth in custody after ‘Facebook post’ spurs violence in Bagerhat - bdnews24.com

United News of Bangladesh - UNB | Mon, 31 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Detective police arrest 8 ' robbers' in city - United News of Bangladesh - UNB

The Business Standard | Thu, 03 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

28 including PK Halder sued in 2 ACC cases - The Business Standard

newagebd.net | Wed, 15 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Premier Bank relocates Satarkul and Keraniganj SME branches - newagebd.net

newagebd.net | Wed, 05 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Jahangir elected FBCCI director - Dhaka - newagebd.net

newagebd.net | Fri, 07 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Mohiuddin Ahmed Mohi greeted - Dhaka - newagebd.net

The Business Standard | Wed, 25 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Bangladesh Bank Officers Welfare Council, Dhaka, gets new panel - The Business Standard

Daijiworld.com | Sun, 10 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Prime accused in Bengal's Diamond Harbour double murder case held - Daijiworld.com

bdnews24.com | Fri, 10 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

OC, two other police officers injured in attack at a rally protesting BJP spokesperson’s comment - bdnews24.com

newagebd.net | Wed, 13 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Hindu house attacked over Facebook post - Dhaka - newagebd.net

The Business Standard | Wed, 16 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

FAS Finance ex-MD Rassel arrested as ACC okays 13 embezzlement cases - The Business Standard

The Business Standard | Wed, 27 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

How mosques and markets created an illegal marketplace for jammers, boosters - The Business Standard

Risingbd.com | Tue, 16 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Decision on Gazipur mayor on Friday - Risingbd.com

The Financial Express | Wed, 04 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Ups and downs of Bangladesh’s ties with the world - The Financial Express

Risingbd.com | Fri, 10 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Tea-seller's headless body recovered in Khagrachhari - Risingbd.com

Dhaka Tribune | Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:00:00 GMT

Jahangir Alam sworn in as Gazipur mayor - Dhaka Tribune

The Business Standard | Sat, 18 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Bank question leaks earned them 25cr: CID - The Business Standard

The Financial Express | Thu, 23 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Islamic scholar Maulana Kaleem Siddiqui arrested from UP’s Meerut for running ‘biggest conversion syndicate’ - The Financial Express

The Financial Express | Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Contempt of court rule issued against Gazipur mayor, three others - The Financial Express

newagebd.net | Fri, 15 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

4 arrested over journalist murder in Cumilla - newagebd.net

Dhaka Tribune | Sun, 13 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Man dies after 'drinking excessive liquor' in Natore - Dhaka Tribune

Dhaka Tribune | Sun, 13 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Six held for murder of three in Gazipur over Facebook comment - Dhaka Tribune

newagebd.net | Tue, 10 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Meghna Bank celebrates 9th anniversary - Dhaka - newagebd.net

Hindustan Times | Wed, 23 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Umar Gautam went to Britain 18 times,US four times for religious conversion programmes - Hindustan Times

The Daily Star | Wed, 27 Jun 2018 07:00:00 GMT

AL’s Jahangir Alam elected Gazipur mayor - The Daily Star

World Bank Group | Thu, 16 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Unleashing the Power of Educational Technology in Technical and Vocational Education and Training (TVET) Systems - World Bank Group

Risingbd.com | Wed, 11 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Samrat granted bail in ACC case; No obstacle to release - Risingbd.com

The Business Standard | Tue, 21 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

BNP among 5 parties absent from EC meeting on EVMs - The Business Standard

newagebd.net | Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

US envoy Miller leaves Bangladesh with no audience by president, PM - newagebd.net

newagebd.net | Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:32:00 GMT

SC rejects former JL leader Samrat's bail in graft case - newagebd.net

bdnews24.com | Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Floods leave future of Sunamganj students reeling as teachers struggle for answers - bdnews24.com

The Financial Express | Mon, 16 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

ACC seeks cancellation of Samrat’s bail - The Financial Express

The Financial Express | Sat, 12 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Crackdown on power, water, gas theft in Chattogram hills soon - The Financial Express

bdnews24.com | Thu, 14 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

RAB arrests Ramna bomb attack convict after two decades - bdnews24.com

arrow-left arrow-right instagram whatsapp myspace quora soundcloud spotify tumblr vk website youtube pandora tunein iheart itunes