Quantcast
peoplepill id: desirae
D
2 views today
4 views this week
Latest updates about Desirae

News

Sources:
Google News and Bing
Desert Sun | Tue, 31 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

French Open: No repeat for desert star Desirae Krawczyk after quarterfinal loss - Desert Sun

Warren Tribune Chronicle | Tue, 07 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

$1M bond in place for Warren man charged in Desirae Boss' death - Warren Tribune Chronicle

WKBN.com | Wed, 01 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Grand jury indicts man on charges for woman’s shooting death - WKBN.com

WDTV | Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:35:00 GMT

Melvin W. Cochran “Papaw” - WDTV

El Paso Times | Sat, 18 Jun 2022 18:03:53 GMT

4 El Paso high school softball players named to All-State team - El Paso Times

Midland Daily News | Wed, 22 Jun 2022 18:17:38 GMT

Who made the honor roll at Bear Lake Schools? - Midland Daily News

WKBN.com | Sat, 18 Jun 2022 22:09:36 GMT

Warren celebrates Pride in the Valley - WKBN.com

La Crosse Tribune | Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:00:00 GMT

De Soto FFA takes on State FFA Convention - La Crosse Tribune

WHP Harrisburg | Mon, 30 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

19-year-old charged with DUI following crash, police say - WHP Harrisburg

Yahoo Sports | Fri, 27 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Regret? Skupski prioritises French Open over Champions League ticket - Yahoo Sports

KTEN | Mon, 20 Jun 2022 23:24:07 GMT

Youngest children now eligible for COVID vaccine - - KTEN

The New York Times | Sat, 28 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Debate Over Guns Unfolds in Uvalde, a Rural Texas Town in Grief - The New York Times

The Topeka Capital-Journal | Wed, 22 Jun 2022 10:05:57 GMT

Rhoda Ann (Weber) Carr-Esquibel Obituary - Topeka Capital-Journal - The Topeka Capital-Journal

Maryland Today | Wed, 15 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Maryland Today | New Kid on the Quad - Maryland Today

Fordham Observer | Thu, 23 Jun 2022 18:23:00 GMT

Alumni Block Party Hosted in Person for First Time in Two Years - Fordham Observer

WestCentralOnline.com | Fri, 24 Jun 2022 18:07:12 GMT

Teddy Bear Picnic tomorrow in Kindersley - WestCentralOnline.com

Lancashire Telegraph | Wed, 22 Jun 2022 08:39:00 GMT

Recipe for success helps Harriet Dart serve up hat-trick of wins at Eastbourne - Lancashire Telegraph

Riverbank News | Wed, 08 Jun 2022 18:50:27 GMT

Season Boasted Two Sets Of Softball Sisters - Riverbank News

NBC Palm Springs | Wed, 09 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Desirae Krawczyk Competing in BNP Paribas Open with New Doubles Partner - NBC Palm Springs

Colorado College News | Tue, 07 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Congratulations to Desirae Martinez for completing her MD Degree! - Colorado College News

El Paso Times | Thu, 09 Jun 2022 15:27:20 GMT

El Paso Times' top moments from high school teams, athletes in 2021-22 school year - El Paso Times

Morning Journal News | Tue, 21 Jun 2022 05:25:01 GMT

Geneva K. 'Jean' Wonner | News, Sports, Jobs - Morning Journal News

McNeese Athletics | Sat, 19 Mar 2022 01:38:21 GMT

Desirae Hansen - 2022-23 - Women's Basketball - McNeese Athletics

Design & Living Magazine | Wed, 30 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Meet Desirae Putnam, Founder & Principal at Desirae Interiors - Design and Living Magazine - Design & Living Magazine

Portland Tribune | Fri, 17 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Man pleads guilty to murder of 3-year-old son, child's mother - Portland Tribune

keesler.af.mil | Fri, 25 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Commanding and controlling the future of Air Force communication - keesler.af.mil

WJCL News Savannah | Wed, 09 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Georgia State Patrol: Toombs County teen sisters killed in tractor trailer crash - WJCL News Savannah

Desert Sun | Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Desirae Krawczyk completing dream season at home at Indian Wells - Desert Sun

WDIV ClickOnDetroit | Wed, 11 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Oakland County sheriff’s deputies searching for missing 31-year-old woman - WDIV ClickOnDetroit

WTA Tennis | Wed, 22 Jun 2022 18:29:47 GMT

Kvitova into Eastbourne quarters; Haddad Maia wins 12th straight match - WTA Tennis

Tennis365 | Sun, 19 Jun 2022 12:11:12 GMT

Serena Williams returns: Tennis great and partner Ons Jabeur find out their Eastbourne doubles opponents - Tennis365

Desert Sun | Sat, 11 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Desert native Desirae Krawczyk makes history at US Open - Desert Sun

WKBN.com | Sun, 10 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Desirae Alesia Boss, Warren, Ohio - WKBN.com

Oil City News | Sun, 19 Jun 2022 13:42:11 GMT

Weekly Arrest Report (6/10/22–6/17/22) - Oil City News

Tennis Magazine | Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

30-Love: Desirae Krawczyk's Almost-Calendar Year Slam - Tennis Magazine

Tennis365 | Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:29:47 GMT

2022 Wimbledon: When does it take place, who are absent, when is the draw, TV channels, prize money - Tennis365

Communique | Wed, 01 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

More than 2100 students earn President's and Dean's honors for spring 2022 - Communique

Desert Sun | Tue, 05 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

BNP Paribas Open 2021: Desirae Krawczyk aiming for next big doubles title - Desert Sun

WKBN.com | Sun, 10 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Family, friends mourn Warren woman found shot in woods - WKBN.com

The Independent | Sat, 09 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Desirae Malava-Ortiz: Missing teenager who vanished near Brian Laundrie search site is found - The Independent

The Northwest Florida Daily News | Thu, 11 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Miramar Beach native Alexa Guarachi and Desirae Krawczyk open WTA FInals against Hsieh Su-Wei and Elise Mertens - The Northwest Florida Daily News

Legacy.com | Fri, 17 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Cheryl Kachenmeister Obituary (1953 - 2022) - Perrysburg, OH - The Blade - Legacy.com

Belgrade News | Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:36:00 GMT

STUDENT HONORS | Community - Belgrade News

Ponca City News | Thu, 23 Jun 2022 21:47:19 GMT

Po-Hi Honor Rolls Released | Ponca City News - Ponca City News

Rockford Register Star | Mon, 20 Jun 2022 15:53:00 GMT

PHOTOS: Rockford Juneteenth Celebration 2022 - Rockford Register Star

Desert Sun | Sun, 11 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Desirae Krawczyk of Rancho Mirage wins Wimbledon mixed-doubles title - Desert Sun

Vidalia Advance | Wed, 16 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Wreck Claims Lives of Sisters – The Advance News - Vidalia Advance

Desert Sun | Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Desirae Krawczyk wins Grand Slam title at Roland Garros - Desert Sun

VVNG.com | Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Woman arrested in fatal hit and run crash on New Years Day in Victorville - VVNG.com

Desert Sun | Sun, 10 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

BNP Paribas Open: Krawczyk, Guarachi lose in second round at Indian Wells - Desert Sun

Ocean City Today | Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Delaware trio busted for drugs in Ocean City - Ocean City Today

WKBN.com | Mon, 26 Jul 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Warren woman arrested after police say she tried running over man with vehicle - WKBN.com

US Open Tennis Championships | Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Photos: Stosur and Zhang vs. Guarachi and Krawczyk on Day 12 at the 2021 US Open - US Open Tennis Championships

Las Cruces Sun-News | Thu, 09 Sep 2021 19:20:13 GMT

Woman pleads guilty to beating 2-year-old, sentenced to nine years - Las Cruces Sun-News

WTA Tennis | Sat, 13 Feb 2021 13:49:17 GMT

Doubles Dossier: Desirae Krawczyk keeps it social - WTA Tennis

WTA Tennis | Sat, 07 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Dabrowski, Olmos capture Madrid doubles title - WTA Tennis

US Open Tennis Championships | Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Photos: Mixed Doubles Semifinal at the US Open on Day 12 - US Open Tennis Championships

CBR - Comic Book Resources | Sun, 03 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Does Rick & Morty Actually Want Us to Care? - CBR - Comic Book Resources

Ozarks Sports Zone | Wed, 16 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

2022 Spring Preview: Ash Grove Softball - Ozarks Sports Zone

Pistols Firing | Fri, 29 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

OSU Football Got Fiesta Bowl Rings, and They Are Spectacular - Pistols Firing

Chronicle Telegram | Fri, 17 Jun 2022 04:15:00 GMT

Search for missing swimmer suspended for second day at Vermilion beach - Chronicle Telegram

Billy Penn | Mon, 04 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Meet MK Glam, the Black hair care vending machines popping up in Philly ShopRites - Billy Penn

Roanoke Times | Fri, 14 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Long before he was governor, Northam helped Floyd family through 'the lowest time of our life' - Roanoke Times

The Guam Daily Post | Fri, 15 Apr 2022 21:59:09 GMT

Boy, 4, found alone; police say parents were on meth - The Guam Daily Post

Southernminn.com | Wed, 24 Nov 2021 23:04:07 GMT

Charges filed after woman allegedly steals ring from jewelry store - Southernminn.com

MaxPreps | Thu, 21 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Texas high school softball home run leaders: Versatile duo lead state leaderboard with 18 dingers - MaxPreps

khqa.com | Thu, 07 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Traffic stop lands Pittsfield woman in jail facing drug charges - khqa.com

HDDailyNews | Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Victorville woman arrested on New Year's Day for manslaughter and DUI charges - HDDailyNews

Second Wave Media | Sat, 16 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

ICPJ works in collaboration to bring community voices to decision-making tables - Second Wave Media

msnNOW | Thu, 23 Jun 2022 17:05:21 GMT

Carlos Alcaraz vs Frances Tiafoe LIVE: Latest tennis scores and results from Hurlingham Club - msnNOW

Commercial Appeal | Thu, 07 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Joe Salisbury, former UofM tennis player, tops doubles tennis rankings - Commercial Appeal

Desert Sun | Fri, 12 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Taylor Fritz among headliners at World Team Tennis, which begins Saturday in Indian Wells - Desert Sun

FOX 5 DC | Wed, 12 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

12-year-old girl missing from DC; police say last seen in Southeast over weekend - FOX 5 DC

fox23maine.com | Fri, 01 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

'No one cares:' Homeless teenagers struggle to find housing in Biddeford - fox23maine.com

CBR - Comic Book Resources | Wed, 18 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

The Boys: Season 3 Spells Trouble for Starlight & Hughie - CBR - Comic Book Resources

KING5.com | Thu, 24 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Find your next escape at Paper Boat Booksellers in West Seattle - KING5.com

Los Alamos Reporter | Sat, 21 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

County Holds Ribbon-Cutting And Bench Dedication Ceremony At Canyon Rim Trail Underpass - Los Alamos Reporter

CBR - Comic Book Resources | Mon, 16 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

The Creator of Riverdale Shouldn't Reboot True Blood - Here's Why - CBR - Comic Book Resources

Governor Jim Justice | Fri, 03 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

MEDIA ADVISORY: Gov. Justice and WV Game Changers to announce innovative substance misuse prevention education program for WV Schools on Tuesday - Governor Jim Justice

Merced Sun-Star | Sat, 06 Nov 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Firebaugh man arrested after long pursuit through Merced and Fresno counties, police say - Merced Sun-Star

Warren Tribune Chronicle | Tue, 16 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Tue. 11:45 a.m.: Arrest made in murder of woman found in woods - Warren Tribune Chronicle

WSGW | Mon, 21 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Police Investigate Saginaw's Third Homicide of 2022 - WSGW

FOX13 Memphis | Wed, 03 Nov 2021 07:00:00 GMT

‘Spread the word’: Family of missing Memphis man asks for help to find him - FOX13 Memphis

Tennis World USA | Wed, 22 Jun 2022 21:10:00 GMT

Doubles world No. 1 Joe Salisbury allergic to grass but sets eyes on WImbledon title - Tennis World USA

Platte County Record Times | Wed, 15 Sep 2021 07:00:00 GMT

PC Record Times | Wheatland 'C' team slams Guernsey - Platte County Record Times

El Paso Times | Sat, 05 Mar 2022 12:06:48 GMT

Senior Kyndell Garcia helps pave way for Hanks softball team - El Paso Times

Maui News | Thu, 02 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Bling dog paints the town pink | News, Sports, Jobs - Maui News

CBR - Comic Book Resources | Sat, 09 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

A Bob's Burgers Fan Theory Finds Jimmy Pesto's Replacement - CBR - Comic Book Resources

maryland.gov | Mon, 29 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

State Police Continue Investigation Into Pedestrian Hit And Run Fatal Crash In Harford Co - maryland.gov

United States Tennis Association | Thu, 14 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

BJK Cup rookies Krawczyk, Muhammad adding fresh enthusiasm in Asheville - United States Tennis Association

The Sun | Fri, 13 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

I’m such a cheapskate, I rifle through bins for coupons – it hurts me to pay full price for anything... - The Sun

CBR - Comic Book Resources | Mon, 28 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Buffy: The Vampire Slayer’s Willow Is a Frustrating Bisexual Icon - CBR - Comic Book Resources

CBR - Comic Book Resources | Sun, 24 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Stranger Things Relies Too Heavily on 1980s Nostalgia - CBR - Comic Book Resources

Ozark County Times | Wed, 02 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Little North Fork Country Store and restaurant opens in Thornfield - Ozark County Times

Platte County Record Times | Wed, 04 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

PC Record Times | Weather and schedules hamper WHS track team - Platte County Record Times

WTXL ABC 27 Tallahassee News | Tue, 22 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

A local non profit is making history for kids with autism in Thomasville - WTXL ABC 27 Tallahassee News

Desert Sun | Thu, 17 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Ginger Clayton Cobbs Obituary - Desert Sun

Riverbank News | Wed, 30 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Active Schedule For Spring Athletes At Riverbank - Riverbank News

The Business Journal | Mon, 18 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Winners announced for Downtown Fresno business pitch contest - The Business Journal

WHBF - OurQuadCities.com | Sat, 18 Jun 2022 18:50:00 GMT

Carl Sandburg College’s 2022 spring semester dean’s, honors lists - WHBF - OurQuadCities.com

arrow-left arrow-right instagram whatsapp myspace quora soundcloud spotify tumblr vk website youtube pandora tunein iheart itunes