Quantcast
peoplepill id: david-benavidez
DB
3 views today
3 views this week
David Benavidez

David Benavidez

Latest updates about David Benavidez

News

Sources:
Google News and Bing
BoxingScene.com | Sat, 23 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez: A Win Over Danny Garcia Could Open Door For Jose To Fight For World Title - BoxingScene.com

BoxingScene.com | Sat, 30 Jul 2022 12:24:00 GMT

Benavidez Trainer: Canelo Will Never Fight David, He Doesn't Want Mexican To Beat Him - BoxingScene.com

Boxing News 24 | Thu, 28 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Jose Benavidez Sr tells Jermall Charlo to "sign the contract" to fight David Benavidez - Boxing News 24

CBS Sports | Sat, 30 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Danny Garcia vs. Jose Benavidez Jr. fight prediction, undercard, odds, start time, preview, Showtime Boxing - CBS Sports

dazn.com | Sat, 30 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Danny Garcia vs. Jose Benavidez Jr.: Date, fight time, TV channel and live stream - dazn.com

World Boxing News | Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Top contender David Benavidez to attend BoxFan Expo on Sept 17 - World Boxing News

ESPN | Fri, 20 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez looking for career boost after fight against David Lemieux - ESPN

ESPN | Fri, 04 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez-David Lemieux super middleweight clash set for May 21, sources say - ESPN

Sporting News | Mon, 16 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez vs. David Lemieux date, start time, odds, channel & card for super-middleweight fight - Sporting News

The Arizona Republic | Wed, 20 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Former boxing champ David Benavidez will headline at Gila River Arena - The Arizona Republic

World Boxing News | Sat, 06 Aug 2022 17:41:27 GMT

Marco Antonio Barrera: BoxFan Expo adds another legend - World Boxing News

The Arizona Republic | Tue, 26 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Phoenix's David Benavidez returns May 21 with fight in Glendale - The Arizona Republic

FIGHT SPORTS | Mon, 16 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Jermall Charlo Hints At Possible David Benavidez Fight - FIGHT SPORTS

The Ring | Wed, 11 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Training camp notes: David Benavidez - The Ring - The Ring

ESPN | Fri, 12 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

The 'most avoided' fighter? David Benavidez just wants a big fight - ESPN

Boxing Social | Sun, 29 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

What Next?: David Benavidez - Boxing Social

FIGHT SPORTS | Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez Gains Fans After Canelo Loss | FIGHT SPORTS - FIGHT SPORTS

The Arizona Republic | Tue, 15 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez vs. David Lemieux fight set for May 21 on Showtime - The Arizona Republic

The Arizona Republic | Fri, 20 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Lemieux, 43-4, on challenge of Saturday vs. David Benavidez on Showtime. - The Arizona Republic

ESPN | Thu, 16 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez-David Lemieux set for spring bout at 168 pounds, source says - ESPN

dazn.com | Wed, 16 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez: I want to fight Demetrius Andrade - dazn.com

Marca English | Fri, 29 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Gervonta Davis vs Ryan Garcia: "It's not a big fight," Davis promoter - Marca English

BoxingScene.com | Thu, 26 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Morrell: It's No Secret That I'm Coming For David Benavidez! - BoxingScene.com

BoxingScene.com | Wed, 01 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Benavidez: Charlo, Morrell, Plant Trying To Talk That Everyone's Scared - BoxingScene.com

BoxingScene.com | Tue, 17 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez vs. David Lemieux - Undercard Information - BoxingScene.com

FIGHT SPORTS | Tue, 21 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Canelo Explains Why He's Not For David Benavidez | FIGHT SPORTS - FIGHT SPORTS

BoxingScene.com | Wed, 30 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez Eyes KO Win: I’m Confident I Can Stop David Lemieux! - BoxingScene.com

dazn.com | Mon, 14 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Caleb Plant vs. David Benavidez plans collapse, may meet later this year - dazn.com

BoxingScene.com | Fri, 10 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Benavidez Sr. Ready To Make David Morrell Clash, Confident He'll Get Stopped - BoxingScene.com

Bad Left Hook | Thu, 28 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez to face Kyrone Davis in Nov. 13 main event on Showtime - Bad Left Hook

BoxingScene.com | Wed, 16 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez: I Feel Confident That I Can Beat Demetrius Andrade! - BoxingScene.com

The Arizona Republic | Thu, 14 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Phoenix's David Benavidez beats COVID, ready for 'biggest fight of my life' next month - The Arizona Republic

BoxingScene.com | Sun, 17 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Video: David Benavidez Discusses David Lemieux Clash, Future Plans - BoxingScene.com

Premier Boxing Champions | Thu, 21 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Jermell Charlo and David Benavidez Speak to the Media - Premier Boxing Champions

dazn.com | Wed, 16 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Jermall Charlo says he wants to fight David Benavidez - dazn.com

BoxingScene.com | Sun, 30 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Benavidez: I'm Not Gonna Lie, I Was a David Lemieux Fan - BoxingScene.com

FIGHT SPORTS | Mon, 01 Nov 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Davis Replaces Uzcategui In David Benavidez Bout - FIGHT SPORTS

BoxingScene.com | Thu, 17 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Jermell Charlo on David Benavidez: He's Not a Real 168-Pounder, Needs to Fight at Cruiserweight - BoxingScene.com

MMA Sucka | Fri, 11 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez and David Lemieux Set to Battle on May 21st - MMA Sucka

BoxingScene.com | Sun, 06 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Benavidez: At The End Of The Day, We All Knew Canelo Wouldn't Want To Fight Me - BoxingScene.com

BoxingScene.com | Thu, 02 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Benavidez: Until Charlo Fight Finally Happens, Everything Coming Out Of His Mouth Is Bullsh!t - BoxingScene.com

BoxingScene.com | Sat, 21 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Jose Valenzuela On Stablemate David Benavidez: We Find Ways To Motivate Each Other - BoxingScene.com

FIGHT SPORTS | Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Charlo Believes Benavidez Has Nothing To Offer Him - FIGHT SPORTS

BoxingScene.com | Thu, 16 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Morrell's Promoter: Benavidez Would Get Stopped in Seven or Eight Rounds - BoxingScene.com

dazn.com | Fri, 24 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Caleb Plant dismisses Jermall Charlo and David Benavidez: 'They can’t outbox me' - dazn.com

Bad Left Hook | Thu, 10 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez expects Jermall Charlo to fight Caleb Plant next - Bad Left Hook

dazn.com | Thu, 31 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Canelo Alvarez is right: David Benavidez and Jermall Charlo should fight each other - dazn.com

The Arizona Republic | Sat, 30 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Benavidez brothers still on tap to fight in Phoenix Nov. 13 - The Arizona Republic

East Side Boxing | Mon, 13 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez fight will happen "when it makes sense" says Jermall Charlo - East Side Boxing

Pro Boxing Fans | Sun, 22 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez vs David Lemieux – Results & Post-Fight Report - Pro Boxing Fans

The Arizona Republic | Tue, 24 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Phoenix's David Benavidez to fight Nov. 13 at home of the Suns - The Arizona Republic

The Arizona Republic | Sat, 02 Jul 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Jose Benavidez Jr. needs a win over veteran Danny Garcia on July 30 in Brooklyn - The Arizona Republic

Bad Left Hook | Mon, 23 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Boxing Rankings (May 23): Benavidez, Buatsi, Janibek, more - Bad Left Hook

Boxing News 24 | Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez: Caleb Plant is scared, I'll put him in the hospital - Boxing News 24

The Ring | Tue, 09 Nov 2021 10:57:33 GMT

New opponent, same goal for David Benavidez - The Ring - The Ring

BoxingInsider.com | Wed, 23 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Edgar Berlanga On David Benavidez: “That Fight Is In The Near Future” | BoxingInsider.com - BoxingInsider.com

BoxingScene.com | Mon, 18 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Jose Valenzuela Credits David Benavidez For Added Growth as a Fighter - BoxingScene.com

World Boxing News | Thu, 31 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez vs David Lemieux confirmed for May 21 in Arizona - World Boxing News

BoxingScene.com | Sat, 07 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Benavidez: Canelo, Plant, Charlo - Whoever Wants To Get It, I'm Right Here Ready For It - BoxingScene.com

BoxingScene.com | Sat, 28 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Daily Bread Mailbag: Canelo-Golovkin 3, David Benavidez, Chocolatito, Charlo - BoxingScene.com

BoxingScene.com | Fri, 25 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Benavidez Promoter Says Hearn Has No Interest in Making Andrade Fight: 'He Didn't Call Me Up' - BoxingScene.com

dazn.com | Sat, 13 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez vs. Kyrone Davis: Date, fight time, TV channel and live stream - dazn.com

ESPN | Wed, 11 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Source: Super middleweight David Benavidez tests positive for COVID, postponing Aug. 28 bout with Jose Uzcategui - ESPN

Boxing News 24 | Sun, 17 Apr 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez & Jermall Charlo get in altercation - Boxing News 24

ESPN | Thu, 28 Oct 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Sources -- Jose Uzcategui tests positive for banned substance, pulled from Nov. 13 bout with David Benavidez - ESPN

BoxingScene.com | Sun, 09 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Benavidez Fires Back At Team Canelo: If He's Not Going To Fight Me He Needs To Vacate The Titles! - BoxingScene.com

BoxingScene.com | Wed, 23 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Benavidez Wants Berlanga To 'Get Better' to Preserve Future Showdown - BoxingScene.com

dazn.com | Sat, 13 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez feels it's him, not Caleb Plant, that is Canelo's biggest threat - dazn.com

Pro Boxing Fans | Sat, 21 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez vs David Lemieux – Big Fight Preview & Predictions - Pro Boxing Fans

BoxingInsider.com | Thu, 03 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez: “I Know I Can Stop Andrade” | BoxingInsider.com - BoxingInsider.com

FIGHT SPORTS | Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Mayweather: Canelo Is 'Ducking' Benavidez | FIGHT SPORTS - FIGHT SPORTS

BoxingScene.com | Sun, 30 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Tim Bradley: David Benavidez Would Pose a Threat To Canelo - BoxingScene.com

Bad Left Hook | Fri, 11 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez suggests Dmitry Bivol may be too limited for Canelo - Bad Left Hook

CBS Sports | Wed, 03 Nov 2021 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez handicaps Canelo Alvarez vs. Caleb Plant fight, hopes to take on winner - CBS Sports

Boxing News 24 | Wed, 23 Mar 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez to go up to 175 if he can't get Canelo, Andrade, Plant or Charlo fights - Boxing News 24

BoxingScene.com | Wed, 02 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Diego Pacheco: I Get Extra Motivation By Training With David Benavidez - BoxingScene.com

BoxingInsider.com | Sun, 30 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez: “I Wouldn't Be Surprised If Canelo Knocks Charlo Out” | BoxingInsider.com - BoxingInsider.com

Fight News | Sat, 13 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Boxing News: Benavidez stops Davis, Canelo next? » August 5, 2022 - Fight News

Sports News Today | Thu, 04 Aug 2022 10:22:54 GMT

Gennadiy Golovkin hitting the weights adding size for Canelo Alvarez trilogy on Sept.17th - Sports News Today

dazn.com | Tue, 16 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

A Canelo Alvarez vs. David Benavidez fight on Cinco de Mayo would pack more punch than the GGG trilogy - dazn.com

BoxingScene.com | Thu, 17 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Benavidez Promoter: David Reduced Purse Demand To Make Canelo Fight Happen - BoxingScene.com

Yahoo Sports | Thu, 12 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez: ‘I felt I could’ve been the … one to beat Canelo’ - Yahoo Sports

Boxing News 24 | Sat, 05 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Caleb Plant NOT interested in David Benavidez fight - Boxing News 24

BoxingScene.com | Tue, 28 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez's Coach Slams Canelo: Fight Us, Nobody Wants To See Makabu! - BoxingScene.com

BoxingScene.com | Sun, 08 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Benavidez: Canelo Just Got Beat By The Better Man, Still Big Fights Out There For Him - BoxingScene.com

BoxingScene.com | Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Charlo Wants Canelo Showdown, Views Benavidez, Plant as Stepping Stones - BoxingScene.com

Bolavip US | Sat, 05 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Boxing: David Benavidez's team bad blood to Canelo Alvarez. This is the main reason - Bolavip US

TheSportsGeek.com | Wed, 09 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez Heavily-Favored Against David Lemieux on May 21st - TheSportsGeek.com

East Side Boxing | Wed, 22 Dec 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Canelo Alvarez NOT interested in David Benavidez clash - East Side Boxing

BoxingInsider.com | Sat, 05 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez And David Lemieux Officially Set For WBC Interim Title Clash On May 21 | BoxingInsider.com - BoxingInsider.com

Premier Boxing Champions | Sat, 21 May 2022 07:00:00 GMT

Benavidez vs Lemieux Results & Highlights | May 21, 2022 - Premier Boxing Champions

Boxing News 24 | Tue, 08 Mar 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Eddie Hearn denies Canelo is ducking David Benavidez - Boxing News 24

Marca English | Tue, 22 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez's promoter fires back at Eddy Reynoso for overprotecting Canelo Alvarez: - Marca English

Boxing News 24 | Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez: Canelo must VACATE his 168-lb titles if he's not going to fight at super middleweight - Boxing News 24

Boxing News 24 | Mon, 14 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

David Benavidez tells Eddie Hearn he wants Demetrius Andrade after Lemieux - Boxing News 24

The Arizona Republic | Tue, 03 Aug 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Phoenix's David Benavidez looking forward to fighting in front of home crowd - The Arizona Republic

BoxingScene.com | Fri, 11 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Benavidez Welcomes Andrade Bout at 168: 'I Would Love to Fight Him' - BoxingScene.com

BoxingScene.com | Sat, 19 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Benavidez Promoter Slams Canelo's Manager Reynoso: Management Doesn't Want The Fight - BoxingScene.com

Boxing News 24 | Fri, 11 Feb 2022 08:00:00 GMT

Eddie Hearn on Demetrius Andrade vs. David Benavidez: 'We'd willing to go straight into' it - Boxing News 24

BoxingScene.com | Tue, 23 Nov 2021 08:00:00 GMT

David Lemieux Hopes To Secure David Benavidez Clash For WBC-Interim Title - BoxingScene.com

arrow-left arrow-right instagram whatsapp myspace quora soundcloud spotify tumblr vk website youtube pandora tunein iheart itunes