Quantcast
peoplepill id: alan-carr
AC
1 views today
1 views this week
Latest updates about Alan Carr

News

Sources:
Google News and Bing
Daily Express | Thu, 13 May 2021 20:24:30 GMT

There’s Something About Movies season 4: Stars spill details about 'extraordinary' season - Daily Express

The Independent | Sun, 09 May 2021 09:59:32 GMT

Alan Carr shocks viewers with ‘snide’ Meghan Markle joke on Epic Gameshow - The Independent

Yahoo Philippines News | Sun, 09 May 2021 09:14:36 GMT

Alan Carr says friend Adele once suggested he stay in a hotel instead of at her luxury home - Yahoo Philippines News

Daily Mail | Sat, 08 May 2021 22:38:02 GMT

Alan Carr reveals his good friend Adele suggested he stay in a hotel instead of her house in LA - Daily Mail

Yahoo News | Sat, 01 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr recalls the time his car was stolen and used to ram a shop - Yahoo News

Grazia | Thu, 06 May 2021 10:00:58 GMT

Alan Carr's Epic Gameshow Hit By Racist Ofcom Complaints - Grazia

Metro.co.uk | Wed, 05 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr’s Epic Gameshow hit with racist Ofcom complaints over diversity - Metro.co.uk

Express | Sun, 25 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr’s Epic Gameshow descends into chaos after awkward misunderstanding: ‘I told you' - Express

Mirror Online | Wed, 05 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr's Epic Gameshow receives 190 Ofcom complaints over 'lack of diversity' - Mirror Online

Metro.co.uk | Fri, 30 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr recalls moment his car was stolen and used for shop raid - Metro.co.uk

Daily Mail | Thu, 06 May 2021 10:29:40 GMT

Alan Carr appears drunk as a fan gifts him a can of Hooch during bus ride to Lewisham - Daily Mail

Digital Spy | Wed, 28 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr explains why he turned down Strictly Come Dancing same-sex couple - Digital Spy

Daily Mail | Fri, 07 May 2021 18:20:26 GMT

Alan Carr 'realised how fat he had got' in lockdown filming new show - Daily Mail

Mirror Online | Thu, 29 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr says the first time he saw himself on camera was 'punch to the stomach' - Mirror Online

Mirror Online | Sun, 18 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr's Epic Gameshow has fans gobsmacked over extortionate price of iron - Mirror Online

HuffPost UK | Thu, 29 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr Shares Seriously NSFW Reason For Turning Down Strictly Come Dancing - HuffPost UK

Liverpool Echo | Sat, 01 May 2021 07:00:00 GMT

ITV Alan Carr's Epic Gameshow viewers appalled by racist tweets - Liverpool Echo

Entertainment Daily | Fri, 30 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr on Strictly: Comedian turns down male stars for X-rated reason - Entertainment Daily

Chortle | Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr doesn't have the Eggs Factor : Video 2021 - Chortle

The Sun | Wed, 28 Apr 2021 14:35:35 GMT

Alan Carr turned down Strictly offer to dance in a same sex couple as ‘he’d get a lob on’ dancing with Alja... - The Sun

Liverpool Echo | Sat, 17 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr's Epic Gameshow fans in disbelief over price of iron - Liverpool Echo

Champion Newspapers | Thu, 15 Apr 2021 11:17:13 GMT

Fancy a chat? says Chatty Man Alan Carr! | Story from Champnews - Champion Newspapers

Beyond The Joke | Sat, 17 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Jonathan Ross Guests Tonight, with alan carr - Beyond The Joke

The List | Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr downs gin on holiday to keep mosquitos away - The List

The MIX | Tue, 11 May 2021 21:20:15 GMT

Meghan Markle Gets Savagely Skewered By English Comedian On Live TV And Her Fans Don’t Like It One Bit - The MIX

The Guardian | Thu, 13 May 2021 05:20:00 GMT

TV tonight: Little Mix’s Leigh-Anne Pinnock on British racism - The Guardian

Stuff.co.nz | Thu, 13 May 2021 17:00:00 GMT

TV Guide highlights: Saturday May 15 to Friday May 21 - Stuff.co.nz

Metro.co.uk | Thu, 13 May 2021 18:00:00 GMT

Woody Allen's weird rule on set exposed by Michael Sheen - Metro.co.uk

Wales Online | Thu, 13 May 2021 11:17:40 GMT

Michael Sheen doing the Joker steps dance to Catatonia is the best Welsh video you'll see all week - Wales Online

Mirror Online | Thu, 22 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

'I Can See Your Voice has awful singers that once made X Factor so enjoyable' - Mirror Online

The Independent | Tue, 30 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr: I’ve regressed to being a 13-year-old - The Independent

The Independent | Thu, 22 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Adele's friend Alan Carr says comments about her weight loss 'missed the point' - The Independent

The Guardian | Tue, 02 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

TV tonight: interior designers get competitive with Alan Carr - The Guardian

BBC News | Tue, 16 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr creates show about growing up in Northampton - BBC News

Us Weekly | Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Adele’s Friend Alan Carr Teases ‘Amazing’ New Music From Highly Anticipated 4th Album - Us Weekly

The Guardian | Tue, 02 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Interior Design Masters with Alan Carr review – a home makeover show you'll love to hate - The Guardian

Daily Mail | Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Adele's close friend Alan Carr reveals he has heard the singer's upcoming fourth album - Daily Mail

Metro.co.uk | Sat, 03 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr age, husband, net worth and career as Epic Gameshow returns - Metro.co.uk

HouseBeautiful.com | Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Interior Design Masters presenter Alan Carr talks bathroom tiles, William Morris wallpaper and home decorating - HouseBeautiful.com

The Sun | Wed, 12 May 2021 18:24:00 GMT

David Tennant and Michael Sheen to reunite for new series of hit comedy drama Good Omens... - The Sun

Digital Spy | Mon, 08 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr has awkward moment on The One Show as Priyanka Chopra Jonas mistakes him for interior designer - Digital Spy

Entertainment Tonight | Tue, 20 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Adele's Friend Alan Carr Has a Message for Anyone Talking About the Singer's Weight Loss - Entertainment Tonight

Metro | Sat, 30 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Who is Alan Carr's husband and did Adele pay for their wedding? - Metro

The Scotsman | Fri, 02 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr still playing his TV cards right with return of new series - The Scotsman

Beyond The Joke | Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

News: Alan Carr Joins The Podcast Club Joined By Robbie Williams, Michael McIntyre And More - Beyond The Joke

HouseBeautiful.com | Mon, 01 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Interior Design Masters with Alan Carr, series two: meet the contestants - HouseBeautiful.com

Daily Mail | Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Priyanka Chopra istakenly believes Alan Carr is an interior designer - Daily Mail

Kent Live | Thu, 04 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr shares rare glimpse inside his new Kent home - Kent Live

Daily Mail | Thu, 20 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr shows off his lockdown weight loss after being inspired by pal Adele shedding seven stone - Daily Mail

RTE.ie | Thu, 01 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr: "I've regressed to being 13-year-old Alan" - RTE.ie

The Sunday Post | Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Life according to... TV funny man, Alan Carr - The Sunday Post

PinkNews | Mon, 11 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr tour postponed – but comic adds extra dates to new show - PinkNews

Mirror Online | Sun, 21 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr 'lucky to be alive' after drunk skinny-dipping with sharks in Hawaii - Mirror Online

Digital Spy | Tue, 23 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Drag Race judge Alan Carr turns down Dancing on Ice every year - Digital Spy

Daily Mail | Thu, 24 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr 'rolls down a ravine' while walking his Irish Setter dog in hilarious snap - Daily Mail

My London | Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Amanda Holden's picture with Alan Carr shocks fans as they say he's 'flashing' - My London

British Comedy Guide | Mon, 15 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr is working on a sitcom about his childhood - British Comedy Guide

HeraldScotland | Sat, 03 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

TV: Five minutes with... Alan Carr | HeraldScotland - HeraldScotland - HeraldScotland

Mirror Online | Sun, 24 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr makes weight loss pact with Judge Rinder after 3 stone weight gain - Mirror Online

PinkNews | Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr was 'outed as gay by a oujia board' to his mum. No, seriously Alan - PinkNews

ITV News | Wed, 31 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr's Epic Gameshow returns to ITV and ITV Hub - ITV News

Mirror Online | Tue, 09 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr 'too polite' to correct Priyanka Chopra in hilarious The One Show blunder - Mirror Online

Radio Times | Mon, 01 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr wants to be treated as a "serious artiste" if he signs up to Strictly: "There'd be no mucking about" - Radio Times

Radio Times | Sun, 24 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr confirmed as special guest judge on The Masked Singer UK - Radio Times

Mirror Online | Sun, 07 Mar 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr to try weight loss wonder drug after putting on three stone during lockdown - Mirror Online

Daily Mail | Thu, 01 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr reveals he is nervous about filming RuPaul's Drag Race UK as he has 'put on three stone' - Daily Mail

Chortle | Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr: I was injured by a shark : Punching Up 2021 - Chortle

What's On TV | Fri, 29 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Interior Design Masters With Alan Carr on BBC2 – start date, contestants and everything you need to know - What's On TV

Daily Express | Tue, 09 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr: Interior Design Masters host's husband 'went behind his back' with home update - Daily Express

The Irish News | Mon, 05 Apr 2021 07:00:00 GMT

TV Quickfire: Alan Carr on the return of Alan Carr's Epic Gameshow for a second series of nostalgic quiz fun - The Irish News

Beyond The Joke | Wed, 17 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

News: Alan Carr Autobiographical Sitcom In Development - Beyond The Joke

Radio Times | Sat, 09 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr teases an upcoming lip-sync battle in Drag Race UK season 2: "The hairs on my arm stood up" - Radio Times

Metro.co.uk | Tue, 23 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

The abuse Alan Carr's getting for his voice is homophobia - Metro.co.uk

Cornwall Live | Thu, 19 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Comedian Alan Carr spotted filming in Charlestown in Cornwall - Cornwall Live

HuffPost UK | Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Drag Race UK's Alan Carr Reveals Why He Was Left 'Disappointed' By Some Of This Year's Queens - HuffPost UK

Daily Mail | Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr reveals he is getting too fat for his coats after gaining three stone in lockdown - Daily Mail

Metro.co.uk | Mon, 22 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr 'lucky to be alive' after drunken skinny-dipping moment - Metro.co.uk

HuffPost UK | Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr's DNA Journey Gaffe Involving His Dog Bev Could Not Be More Alan Carr - HuffPost UK

Radio X | Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr almost does a Piers Morgan on The Chris Moyles Show - Radio X

iNews | Tue, 23 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Interior Design Masters with Alan Carr, BBC2, review: A lacklustre finale with an obvious conclusion - iNews

HuffPost UK | Mon, 22 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr Admits He's 'Lucky To Be Alive' After Inadvertently Finding Himself Swimming With Sharks - HuffPost UK

Daily Mail | Sun, 02 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr reveals teetotal husband Paul Drayton was tempted to start drinking again in lockdown - Daily Mail

Daily Mail | Tue, 17 Nov 2020 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr dresses as Margaret Thatcher as he watches The Crown - Daily Mail

HeraldScotland | Wed, 21 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

TV preview: Alan Carr is making an impression - HeraldScotland

HuffPost UK | Tue, 09 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Priyanka Chopra Mistakes Alan Carr For An Interior Designer In Hilarious One Show Clip - HuffPost UK

Mirror Online | Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr's DNA Journey goes disastrously wrong thanks to his mischievous dog Bev - Mirror Online

iNews | Fri, 29 May 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr: ‘I used to dress up as a blind man — I cringe at my old jokes now’ - iNews

Lovin Dublin | Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr announces intimate Dublin gig as part of 2022 tour - Lovin Dublin

British Comedy Guide | Tue, 11 Aug 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr to present BBC series Interior Design Masters - British Comedy Guide

Daily Mail | Mon, 22 Feb 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr fans defend him after homophobic abuse while filling in on Radio 2 - Daily Mail

Times & Star | Fri, 16 Oct 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Stars of Something about Movies reveal what lies ahead in their new series - Times & Star

Chronicle Live | Sat, 30 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Masked Singer's Alan Carr guesses Cheryl is Harlequin after Newcastle link but fans shut him down - Chronicle Live

Mirror Online | Mon, 28 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr cringes as he shares his husband's 'awful' nicknames for him - Mirror Online

Entertainment Daily | Sun, 31 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

The Masked Singer viewers demand guest judge Alan Carr replace Rita Ora on next series - Entertainment Daily

The Sun | Tue, 15 Sep 2020 07:00:00 GMT

This Morning fans spot Alan Carr has huge artwork on HIMSELF in his luxury London home... - The Sun

Gay Times Magazine | Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:46:24 GMT

Alan Carr shares update on RuPaul's Drag Race UK season 2 - Gay Times Magazine

Dublin Live | Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:00:00 GMT

Chatty Man Returns: Alan Carr Announces Olympia Theatre Show For September 2022 - Dublin Live

Chronicle Live | Sat, 26 Dec 2020 08:00:00 GMT

The Wheel Christmas special viewers spot 'serious beef' between Alan Carr and Christopher Biggins - Chronicle Live

Los Alamos Reporter | Tue, 07 Jul 2020 07:00:00 GMT

LANL Historian Alan Carr To Give Virtual Talk Wednesday On ‘Project Trinity; The Myth, The Legend, The Legacy’ - Los Alamos Reporter

OtakuKart | Sat, 20 Mar 2021 07:00:00 GMT

Alan Carr Net Worth In 2021, Career, Award And Earnings - OtakuKart

arrow-left arrow-right instagram whatsapp myspace quora soundcloud spotify tumblr vk website youtube pandora tunein iheart itunes